bhagupur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is light hearted and fun full chapter.
Like their talk. Staying in one room and watching random movie.
And song is beautiful.
Thanks for p.m waiting for the next update.
littlesnow thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its nice start.,.
It was full of cute moments...I loved all of them,..
Waiting for next...
N yeah thanx for pm
Edited by littlesnow - 9 years ago
angelsparkling1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow full of sweet cute moments
Loved it
Updt jaldi
M waiting
priyasmiley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow awesome update
it was totally up to the mark unkowingly they r geting togtehr
jst love hw cutely nandu said tht she trust him
like the movie part the slept in each arms
the geting to knw each other
their outing n spending time together was too good
continue soon
stay blessed
keep smiling
gve us a wonderful updates
music_manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the pm. It's vry cute update. They had two days. In these two days I think many things will happen. Great idea n great start. I liked the cuddling part during movie. Then manik adores a lot during dress changing session of nandu. Vry beautifully written. 😳
happiegal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update...I just wonder maniks rat ka plan Kya hai
qqqqqq thumbnail
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!
Lovey dovey update...
Let's see how much time they take to realise tht their"strange feeling" is actually love...
Update the nxt chapter asap...
Hasi-Pani1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb update...jus loved it..
u penned it soo well dea..
tnqu soo muchh for the PM...
PLSS continue soon...cant wait
will be waiting for ur update
keep writing...Tc
Partholic_Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The update is super good
previously u tolde about u being bad at romance
Jhoot!!!!
Isnt the cuddling betn them so tomantic 😳 😳
I wanna see manan's bonding to the fullest n u did it
Stay blessed
N continue sooner 👏 👏
dua_arafat thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Partholic_Girl

The update is super good
previously u tolde about u being bad at romance
Jhoot!!!!
Isnt the cuddling betn them so tomantic 😳 😳
I wanna see manan's bonding to the fullest n u did it
Stay blessed
N continue sooner 👏 👏

Cute scenes to i would love to write
and i guess i'm not bad at them
'i was talking about physical romance...
i'm not gud at that...😆