farhana12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
plz update the next part
plz plz plz
crazydreamer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it's tooo much yaar How could he take all his frustrations on her...
He hv to understand her..
She hv to speak all the things with him...
They hv to be together yeah they hv tooo...
OMG after don't know how long I'm reading this story... as i didn't got any pm's n got after so long... plz yaar don't forget to pm me as I'm not able to come here online as i hv my exams ...
this part was emotional a lot but i like it
it make me cry but it's alright i know u will make it up soon...
Sooo Update ASAP 😉
srija-n thumbnail
plz plz plz update . ..
update na di.
nandininiti thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the story is written very beautifully and the feelings of them are also explained nicely plz do update fast and if u can plz pm me and can we be frnds.
SyedaFaiza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Is he the same Manik she is living with till chap 32 ??
Is he d same lover boy who was a moster for world but Angel for her ??

God i cried readings it
Beautiful👏
V beautiful👏
asadloveszoya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Kya yaar its 100 pages and still no update i know tumne aisi koi condition nahi rakhi thi but update kardo na
neeharika__ thumbnail
Yar plz update my worldsking n itsconplicate
Bht tym hogaya h plz update
Rashi8860 thumbnail
Hey, i am posting a reply for the first time on indias forumm . Plz post both ur ffs , my worlds king and its complicated . Plz😊
sayanti7278 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yaar aur kitna wait karwaogi !!!
Last updated in 3red Nov ...

Please update soon