Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Hello i just wanted to say that i love you're ff it's amazing it's pure and a great story i love the hot hot roMance of allo ki parathe LOLLL it's lovely and the boyz ahhh i wanted to smash them thank god manik came there and the romance after that loved it aww manik asking her not to leav him poor baby thank god she is thr for him well i just loveee you'r ff great job will you update today? Past track i hope bcz i love past amazing well i love you're job keep going good luck👏
Originally posted by: DhruShti
Its was plain, simple but awesome there was no glimpse of devil avtar on manik's face. .
Oh god too many questn about love. .hehehe
and yes literally i agree with you nandini can give a tough competition to tomatoes. .hehehe
Originally posted by: Kritika_05
It was nice
It was simple perfect yr
Thanx for this light one
Hoping some more lyk dis but it won't do justice to title 😆
It ohk i love your every part be it devil be it comedy romedy happy sad everything
Keep it up
Originally posted by: qamarkhan87
Hi,i am a silent reader of ur story and i just love ur story... and this part is awesome...and thanx for update keep updating 😊
Originally posted by: anki_diya
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">u r so late yaar</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">but nice update.</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">but u update so late like i almost what happened in last update. </font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">atleast try to update as soon as possible. i guess that wil definately make ur silent readers force to comment tht u wont have to mention next tym for silent readers</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">love </font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="6">diya</font>
Originally posted by: sri_valli
Light hearted update after a heavy emotional one...the way manik asking nandini about love shows how he desperate to know about the feeling of love..how innocent soul he is , he doesn't know how will be the feeling when we r in love...and finally both came to know about their feelings...confessions is remaining...gud gng gal
Wow superb fantastic update
Manik just wanted Nandu to be safe and that's why he is possessive about her and want her to be close to him always and now both have realised they love each other very much but dint confess and wants to make it special
Continue soon and thanks for pm