thank u
Taarey_Manan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: __nidhi__

Res

unresh...

aapka hukum sar aankhon par..:P

atlast nyonika and harshad realised their mistake..!!
haash kisi ko kuch nahi hua...!!
waiting for the next part..!!
update soon

shukar hai bhagwaan ka
atleast tune unres toh kia

realise toh karana hi tha
i cant see manik hurt
u know na how much i love him

i will
dont worry
Adya05 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
It was too good...
Cont soon..
vidhi_vd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I read both the parts together omg its mindblowing...how i wish kyy ka end bhi aisa hi hota...keep it up its so damn awsome
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow amazing update...
yahan to happt ending hua atleast...
all realized their mistakes and ask for forgiveness...
and manik is happy..
he got everything...
hi nandu, his fab5 , his buddy, his band of brothers and his mother too..👏
bhavika1983 thumbnail
It was marvelous
BT plz make it a ff plzzz

AngelSAOF thumbnail
Awesome update... Ummaahh... U r a awesome writer... Continue soon... Pls... Don't end it... Turn it into ss... Pls it's a request... 😊
Taarey_Manan thumbnail

Originally posted by: parthadmirer

Wow amazing update...

yahan to happt ending hua atleast...
all realized their mistakes and ask for forgiveness...
and manik is happy..
he got everything...
hi nandu, his fab5 , his buddy, his band of brothers and his mother too..👏

thank u
Taarey_Manan thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelSAOF

Awesome update... Ummaahh... U r a awesome writer... Continue soon... Pls... Don't end it... Turn it into ss... Pls it's a request...😊

thank u
Taarey_Manan thumbnail
NOTE

Hello everyone...
I am very sorry to say this but I can't extend this story more than 2 or 3 updates more...
I will be ending it in 2 or 3 updates more...
Please don't ask me to extend it more..
Its a request...
But don't worry
I will be starting 2 new stories...

1st would be like very different from Season 2 which is coming..
2nd would start like the Season 2 only but it would have my essence in it..

I can't assure you if this or any other work that I would be starting will have happy ending or start...
You all think this story is having happy ending... Thats true but...
I will be leaving this story with some suspense...
Because thats needed for my second story which is like Season 2..

Now every story cant have happy ending na... 😉
Just relax and wait and watch and read what I have in the next update...

One more thing:
Are you guys okay with a bit mature things in the update??

Please do answer and give your reviews

Thanks,
Love,
A MaNan, PaNi and A Parth fan...