charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -KP-

I just wanted to say before I forget that I LOVED CABIR TODAY!

I liked seeing him all cranky at everyone! 😃

Me too!!
I loved finally the financial responsibility hit home, he is feeling the heat of taking care Navya and the baby. I love the cranky him, such a different shade. Atleast he is not trying to escape it using jokes .

I kinda like how they are making every character stand out these days.
LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Manik and Navya asked Nandini and Rishav to join them..
Manik's car is 5 seater or 7 seater?

😛
CooChi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@This!!👏
The whole time some said Nandu was just the canvass for Manik's angst and she has nothing of her own, now that she is going through her own struggle, we don't care but are more worried if Manik is not hurt or something.
Like she was called desperate when she went after him during Soha time.,so many comments about how her whole world is about him now and how she is not trusting him. But now when Manik is following her , even when she is asking for space- it becomes romantic , yet the blame is on her if she dares to scold him a bit . I mean, how hard it is to write FL characters for desi shows.😆

@bold.. 😆 THIS!!
I remember when I used to stalk ,people went all MAD watching her trying to get inside the car's dicky. 😆
Like "she is so desperate for him...I don't like such girls..she was the asking him to go and now running behind him..she is not a good example "etc etc
They really forget her age sometimes! 😆
-KP- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Me too!!
I loved finally the financial responsibility hit home, he is feeling the heat of taking care Navya and the baby. I love the cranky him, such a different shade. Atleast he is not trying to escape it using jokes .

I kinda like how they are making every character stand out these days.

That's the exact reason why I really liked him today. Usually, he brushes off his problems by joking around or distracting himself with MaNan.

For the first time, he was showing his crankiness to his friends! I was so happy that he did that - he needs to keep doing that and not let everyone get away with his goodness.
CooChi thumbnail

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Manik and Navya asked Nandini and Rishav to join them..

Manik's car is 5 seater or 7 seater?

😛

Nandu can sit on his LAP!! 🤣 😆☺️
and Rishabh can adjust in MukLya's lap! 😳
LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CooChi

Yup...😆...

poor Cabir...has to drive the car...
CooChi thumbnail
I so love it when Harshad is around.
No other dark/grey character makes me wanna sit on the edge of the seat as much as Harshad does.
He adds the much needed spice to the story.Well-written character. I won't complain on the acting part cause I absolutely love AbhiShake as Harshad and now it is in my habit to watch him play Harshad.
The fact that he and Manik are on the equal platform makes their equation more intrusting.
Add Nyo to the equation...it looks all tangled up and we are unable to really predict on who is the bigger player.
NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CooChi

There's always the boot. Manik and Nandini can sit in the boot. Close the loop as well. Lol
NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

@This!!👏
The whole time some said Nandu was just the canvass for Manik's angst and she has nothing of her own, now that she is going through her own struggle, we don't care but are more worried if Manik is not hurt or something.
Like she was called desperate when she went after him during Soha time.,so many comments about how her whole world is about him now and how she is not trusting him. But now when Manik is following her , even when she is asking for space- it becomes romantic , yet the blame is on her if she dares to scold him a bit . I mean, how hard it is to write FL characters for desi shows. 😆

Exactly people want her to be perfect. They forget that she is being real and is flawed
CooChi thumbnail

Originally posted by: NushIsh

There's always the boot. Manik and Nandini can sit in the boot. Close the loop as well. Lol

🤣 Manik ka size dekha hai?! 🤣 🤣