why Manik order eggs ( edit must check )

naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
will he break it on her head ?

2 dozen or i heard it wrong

at farm house he will take her

he will throw at her and she will at him
it will rain so they get clean

it would be best if he breaks all on Nandini and TK kidnap her , she will smell so bad that he will not come near her 😆

Edited by naddiya26 - 10 years ago

ateeqa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think he wants to bring all the memories from the past, starting with the egg scene. when fab 5 throw eggs on Navya and Nandini
IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i think the first time Manik notice Nandu was when she defended Navya as the Fab 5 were throwing eggs on her. That is the first time Manik and Nandini actually saw each other and talked to each other..probably to remember that..
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mananlover2312

i think the first time Manik notice Nandu was when she defended Navya as the Fab 5 were throwing eggs on her. That is the first time Manik and Nandini actually saw each other and talked to each other..probably to remember that..

they will have egg fight 😆
piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
i don't remember the number but it was in large quantity..
even i am curious ..let's see..
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i was wondering the same... ke kya yeh phirse uspar ande maarne waala hai, lol... some confession, hahahh...😆
snehal.sharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Maybe to remember the old memories😳
priya_sejwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I m also thinking the sme...he ordered 2 dozen eggs...don't knw wht he will do...but it's going to be interesting...😛
Lovelife19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Even i too thinking same...! wat will he do with 2 dozen eggs... will he ask her to break it on his head 😉 😆 wat ever it will b m so excited.. hope pandit n nyonika wont spoil this surpise. :(
Zoya_09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lolz to throw 'em @ TK 😆