eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amisuv

" You are not in control, you only think you are. The best things in life happen when you dare to let go and let the universe be in charge "

And this was the precious lesson of life which Manik gave to his shining star...

She came rushing to him tonight, because she needed to, she was feeling lost, anxious, guilty...
Yes Eveline he is her anchor just like she is his guiding light. She needed the warmth of his strong arms, his calming voice...

And the naughty bugger teased her " Ladaai ka bahana chahiye " 😉

She was tense n worried and he made her smile, fake wali nahi, but genuine 😃

Eveline I loved what you said here " Be it good or bad times, funerals or picnics, sunny seas or grey waters...they have to be together, the rest is immaterial. "

The trust in him, the trust in them... And she gathers courage to finally let go... With him waiting with wide open arms to hold her, to support her. Yes who better than him to teach her the essentials of existence in this big bad world, with constant trials n tribulations. And safe in his arms, she learns to float, to enjoy these serene waters under the star filled sky; his stars, their stars...

Hair dynamics 😆 Smart huh??? You are welcome... And how this innocent hair drying procedure changed into something not so innocent thanks to our very own Mr.Malhotra 😳 His intense looks, his long fingers caressing her hair and she trying so hard to not get affected by it all...

Thudd... Back to reality. Ams and her disappointment with her grand daughter has left Nandini totally shattered. This day which holds so much hope for her, starting on a not so hopeful note...

And this Pandit. Though Dishank is doing a great job, I honestly feel that this character is not well defined. His agenda should have been made more clear to the audience. Is Nandini just his muse or obsession or is he attracted to her??? 😕

The pool floating scene was very well enacted and executed. Kudos to all 👍🏼

And just loved the use of the various original KY2 BG tunes today. The " Jaise mera tu " song was an added bonus...

And this is for you my friend:

" She was fascinated with words. To her, words were things of beauty, each like a magical powder or potion that could be combined with other words to create powerful spells. "
👏

Hmm...you start with some of my fav. lines. We all know we are but puppets, yet the struggle for control over destinies continues..each hour, each day!!
She seeks him coz he is her half..without him now she feels lost, incomplete!! She needed him..on all levels...emotionally, intellectually and physically...her craving so strong, she puts the rules of the world aside and that for Nandini Murthy is nothing short of a miracle!!
The naughty hottie read her right...she was indeed spoiling for a fight, her mood bad, her fears speaking louder than words...and he put them to rest in a jiffy...with some teasing, some bantering, he got her precious smile back!!
What I said about their fated togetherness is true...at the end its not about the destination, its about the journey and who you walked with that matters!! Good and bad times come and go, certain precious people stay with us, making it all worthwhile!!
I loved the way he initiated her in the waters...so much patience, so much caution !! He watched her with an eagle eye...her nervousness, her fears...he was clued in to her every feeling, her miniscule hesitation and he puller her back, reassuring her and then again gently pushing her out again!! So carefully he handled her...as if she was porcelain. Making sure, with subtle glances that she was doing okay and was safe and comfortable...loved Manik in that scene...muuaaah!! Go watch it again...it is such a subtle and nuanced scene...where Manik wears his heart on his sleeve...Parth was awesome...
Well...great minds think alike...that's my excuse 😃!! About that scandalous scene...it was too adult, too suggestive to be seen by innocent kids...🤣!! Such sensuality...such heat in his eyes...and of course the direction of his device...hmm...I couldn't believe they pulled it off!! I don't want to talk more lest I land all in soup...
Harsh reality..Ams entry has changed their equation...and I foresee in near future she is going to create waves ...its not going to be easy to convince her...Manik has his work cut out...no probs though..our sona munda can handle anything!!
The thing that puzzles you...adds intrigue to the story...it keeps every one guessing...what exactly is this Pandit...and what exactly are his intentions...I love the cvs for the way they have executed this villain we are kept guessing till almost the last scene...what originality!! Dishank in the smallest of scenes leaves a big impression!!
The pool scene was ethereal...gorgeous!! You could feel the peace, the langor, the romance...
It has been a while since we have heard some of them...love these tunes...such a walk down the memory lane...
Coming from you..those words ...do weave magic...thank you!!❤️
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: eveline

😳Nope yaar...I am just writing about them...they are the ones that weave all the magic...they are superlatives here...the credit goes to them..I am just shining in reflected glory!! I am stating facts, not being humble!!

1. yup that trust word had me feeling..finally the trust track closes!! We have closure here...they have suffered, but have learnt the most important lesson in a relationship...TRust!!..Total, complete, irrevocable !! DDLJ was on my mind too...the crucial night before all hell breaks loose...and we can expect the same here!!
2. 🤣..Their sheer audacity and boldness took my breath away...I did not expect them to show that...indian show n all...but then I reminded myself this is why I love them...for saying it the way it is..when two teenagers meet in such a set up...they are not going to sing bhajans or discuss Kejriwal's governance...they are going to get busy...☺️!! Not vulgar...very very subtle...!! I couldn't stop laughing when I saw where the hair dryer was being aimed by him...🤣...such naughty naughty thoughts in his haughty, hottie mind! His expressions were priceless...🤣..he looked like a starving man who has just seen a feast and can't take his eyes off the yummy food...he was literally smacking his lips...it was so obvious where his imagination was...🤣And Nandu...OMG...she was so embarrassed and so so shy...she is no innocent...they both had the same thoughts...one track mind!! That was so #Epic...Parth was hilarious!! And Niti's expressions perfect!! What a scene man!!

this current track is like a closure for many things tht ws left open b/w MaNan in past...n this week seems to be closure spl week...pehle mon epi ws closure to sacrifice track post musicana n todays epi the reason this current track began in feb..-TRUST..!!

comin to gutter scene..gosh KY2 CVs n their out of the box innovative ideas of romance..!! nw hair dryer is NO LONGER a "simple" hair dryer...its much more...all thnx to KY2 n ofcourse our Gutter Monster Manik Malhotra...🤣🤣🤣...Parth is so REAL man...i meant his realistic actin n so Niti's convincin sharmeela act..😆😉...n yes Manik ws literally ready to EAT HER UP..😆😆... but he controlled controlled...but imaginations ko NO CONTROL n tht ws visible in his looks,his hand actions,eye moments durin tht hair dryer scene..!! Nandu only hv a very vague idea n her haalat ws dekhne laayak...wonder hw she will be when our dearest gutter boy will show her REAL PICTURE...🤣🤣🤣...NANDINI ka pata nahi but for us it will be FOOD FEST for the GUTTER SOULS...🤣🤣🤣🤣
eveline thumbnail
@NIKKI ki bachchi...Shut the hell up!! I am at work...well trying to work and already he has played havoc with my mind...and you are insisting..rather are busy drawing real pictures of him with her in front of my eyes...I will never forgive you...🤣!!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
evey...dost...follow wht our hero says...LET IT GO...lemme twist his words..Evey LET UR GUTTER FEELS OUT...🤣🤣...aaj i am in MOOD...its been ages since i had such gutter fun...n today Manik jst gave me wht i needed...n y r u bein sanskaari?come on...BAHAANE MAT BANA...mainu pata hai LADDOO TERE MANN MEIN BHI PHOOTE..🤣🤣🤣
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Damn...you write so well that i can't ever add find anything worth adding. But wanted to take a moment to appreciate your beautiful words..not just today's but every post i read after an episode and don't get to comment.
Keep writing Eve :) Hats off for writing another beautiful piece yet again.

- Reya <3
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Loved how you have put all that in words :)
.anjali. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing post as usual...loved ur post as much as i loved manan scene today😳😳..
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

evey...dost...follow wht our hero says...LET IT GO...lemme twist his words..Evey LET UR GUTTER FEELS OUT...🤣🤣...aaj i am in MOOD...its been ages since i had such gutter fun...n today Manik jst gave me wht i needed...n y r u bein sanskaari?come on...BAHAANE MAT BANA...mainu pata hai LADDOO TERE MANN MEIN BHI PHOOTE..🤣🤣🤣

He can very well say that...he has a girl to let it go on...ROFL!!! Yahaan kaun hai...Babaji ka THullu!! 😃 And who the heck said I am sanskaari..in some matters I am totally Krantikaari!! 😃 Not denying at all...LADDOS and POPCORNS together photo rahe hain...but kismet bhi phoot rahi hain...so sitting n working in the office..instead of floating in the pool...
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: anj_taarey

Amazing post as usual...loved ur post as much as i loved manan scene today😳😳..

Embarrassedthanks...that's such a sweet compliment!!
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

Damn...you write so well that i can't ever add find anything worth adding. But wanted to take a moment to appreciate your beautiful words..not just today's but every post i read after an episode and don't get to comment.

Keep writing Eve :) Hats off for writing another beautiful piece yet again.

- Reya <3

😳..Thanks a lot...not only for today, but for always reading my ramblings and being so appreciative and supportive...😳