LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

omg evey...one of ur bestest posts this is..!! u r a magician with words.. PaNi excels with their actin n u with ur words... PaNi onscreen n u offscreen-all for MaNan makes ppl lik me feel v r gettin the best of both worlds..!!

gosh wht a post yaar...i dnt think i should add anythin here...coz i jst donno to reply to such classic post filled with immense love,respect,passion for MaNan..!! all i can say is WORD to wht u told here..!!

bt yes i CANT end this post without mentionin two things

1)When Nandu asked him kal kya hoga n his qns back to her - "do u trust me?do u trust us"- TRUST ME EVE i felt lik i ws watchin DDLJ SCENE when Raj Simran meet on terrace on the nite where next days ws supposed to be Simran's shaadi...Manik's lines made me remember Raj's line "pyaar karti ho mujhse?bharosa karti ho mujhpe"..tht one...!!

2)Tht RAW PASSION n EPIC GUTTERNESS i saw in Manik's eyes,face when he started dryin OTHER PLACES-omg all i could do ws 🤣...as much as i drooled seein tht "spl" Manik utna hi the gutter mind in me made me ROFL seein the GUTTER PYAAS OF MY GUTTER FATTU-Manik...🤣...And i so loved hw Nandu ws literally in PANI PANI sharam ke maare..🤣🤣🤣...And the way she tried to put a FULL STOP to the PICTURE tht ws goin on in Manik's mind n the way he ws back to "harsh reality"-ws the PRICELESS moment tonite...🤣...oh god i can write a whole ramayan for these specific moments alone coz thts my prob when gutter alert is pressed,its so hard for me to FOCUS/REMEMBER other things...🤣🤣🤣..

Even I was thinking same...
DDLJ scene...
raj and SImran...😳...

RED alert...😆..

u forgot to mention in pool..the most sexiest way Manik spell out NANDINI...
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Loved it...

The dryer scene..how cud they manage a hot scene wid a simple hair dryer addin cuteness..without vulgarity...😳..

U r rite ..Even I have used dryer so many times even used by hubby..never think it cud be so hot like that...😆...

I dont find anything illogical for Ams...it is very natural and correct approach...if it isnt wrong then why Nandini hides it...very true...it is guardian's duty to protect their kids..

nothing to say more..u have told already all nicely...

😆..U said it...they are so innovative with places and devices...seriously☺️!! Chhodo hubby ko...dekho Manik ko!! Real life can never be so romantic as reel...why do think we all spend hours on this show and then over here!!😉
Me too...Ams is doing what she should...she is her grandmother, her guardian and caring about her future and happiness is definitely not wrong!!
Thanks for loving it Embarrassed!!
aairahahmad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eveline

Gosh...that is too much of me...sorry 😆!! Poetry...hmmm..food for the soul...treats for the hearts...you have me there!! And I love...this one!! How beautiful a gift to say so much..using so little and that too in the rhythm, in the melody of music!! Always in awe of such masterpieces...what talent!! So you have me enthralled and enraptured...happy happy to revise a good one ...!!

Thanks a ton for this forgotten pleasure...About MaNan...love ...no boundaries, no limits, no measures, no yard sticks, unique, undefinable...yet they define it each day, coming up with new parameters with each page we turn...simply satiating...pure bliss for us!!
And for your words of praise...I am neither so lucid nor so lucrative...but thanks for your words yaar!!😳

thank u too...😳
i am a bit of a poetry addict..when dont know what to say...take help of them to express...
sometimes i also write poetry...
but cant express so beautifully like u...
never as good as you...or not even near it...😆
Edited by aairahahmad - 10 years ago
amisuv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smiley_23

Haannn RED toh banana hi tha na... Baba ka fav color 😆😆

that is u enjoying chocolates...😛😛

i m enjoying itani garmii haine...

we can just be observer while Baba takes class... bass aur kuch nahi haine humare hath maine...😛

I'm barging in and sharing this watermelon like a besharam, without invitation 😳

You know na it got really hot n wet n wild today 😉
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

omg evey...one of ur bestest posts this is..!! u r a magician with words.. PaNi excels with their actin n u with ur words... PaNi onscreen n u offscreen-all for MaNan makes ppl lik me feel v r gettin the best of both worlds..!!

gosh wht a post yaar...i dnt think i should add anythin here...coz i jst donno to reply to such classic post filled with immense love,respect,passion for MaNan..!! all i can say is WORD to wht u told here..!!

bt yes i CANT end this post without mentionin two things

1)When Nandu asked him kal kya hoga n his qns back to her - "do u trust me?do u trust us"- TRUST ME EVE i felt lik i ws watchin DDLJ SCENE when Raj Simran meet on terrace on the nite where next days ws supposed to be Simran's shaadi...Manik's lines made me remember Raj's line "pyaar karti ho mujhse?bharosa karti ho mujhpe"..tht one...!!

2)Tht RAW PASSION n EPIC GUTTERNESS i saw in Manik's eyes,face when he started dryin OTHER PLACES-omg all i could do ws 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...as much as i drooled seein tht "spl" Manik utna hi the gutter mind in me made me ROFL seein the GUTTER PYAAS OF MY GUTTER FATTU-Manik...🤣🤣🤣🤣...And i so loved hw Nandu ws literally in PANI PANI sharam ke maare..🤣🤣🤣...And the way she tried to put a FULL STOP to the PICTURE tht ws goin on in Manik's mind n the way he ws back to "harsh reality"-ws the PRICELESS moment tonite...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...oh god i can write a whole ramayan for these specific moments alone coz thts my prob when gutter alert is pressed,its so hard for me to FOCUS/REMEMBER other things...🤣🤣🤣..

😳Nope yaar...I am just writing about them...they are the ones that weave all the magic...they are superlatives here...the credit goes to them..I am just shining in reflected glory!! I am stating facts, not being humble!!
1. yup that trust word had me feeling..finally the trust track closes!! We have closure here...they have suffered, but have learnt the most important lesson in a relationship...TRust!!..Total, complete, irrevocable !! DDLJ was on my mind too...the crucial night before all hell breaks loose...and we can expect the same here!!
2. ROFL..Their sheer audacity and boldness took my breath away...I did not expect them to show that...indian show n all...but then I reminded myself this is why I love them...for saying it the way it is..when two teenagers meet in such a set up...they are not going to sing bhajans or discuss Kejriwal's governance...they are going to get busy...☺️!! Not vulgar...very very subtle...!! I couldn't stop laughing when I saw where the hair dryer was being aimed by him...ROFL...such naughty naughty thoughts in his haughty, hottie mind! His expressions were priceless...ROFL..he looked like a starving man who has just seen a feast and can't take his eyes off the yummy food...he was literally smacking his lips...it was so obvious where his imagination was...ROFLAnd Nandu...OMG...she was so embarrassed and so so shy...she is no innocent...they both had the same thoughts...one track mind!! That was so #Epic...Parth was hilarious!! And Niti's expressions perfect!! What a scene man!!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

smiley...u knw in yhm forum i hv discovered the gutter side of hero there n evn named tht gutter side n evn discovered a whole family n wht not...my love story with tht gutter shade of hero's char is so famous there...besharam toh i ws in a subtle level for many shows...bt yhm-tht gutter shade of hero's char made me 200% gutter soul...when i started watchin ky2 i could find shades of gutter hero there in gutter mode of manik too...but i thought as i am nt tht much active here n also i dnt hv tht much frnds i thought its better i dnt say much coz waise ppl of yhm forum AIWEHI blame me for spreadin gutterpanti rog...n till date they blame the masoom me n i thought y should i add one more forum blame to my name n hence tryin to be least gutter as much as i can...but at times i CANT CONTROL n thnx to Evey's posts too or my posts-i do LET IT GO lil bit...🤣🤣🤣🤣...

@LIKEDMG...whts ur name?dear i din forget any moment...bt tht hair dryer scene ke last moments ke saamne baaki sab pheeka pad gaya...🤣🤣
Edited by Nikki_Titli - 10 years ago
Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amisuv

I'm barging in and sharing this watermelon like a besharam, without invitation 😳

You know na it got really hot n wet n wild today 😉

You are welcome to join Honey...

I have basket full of fruits...
Sayali_23 thumbnail

smiley...u knw in yhm forum i hv discovered the gutter side of hero there n evn named tht gutter side n evn discovered a whole family n wht not...my love story with tht gutter shade of hero's char is so famous there...besharam toh i ws in a subtle level for many shows...bt yhm-tht gutter shade of hero's char made me 200% gutter soul...when i started watchin ky2 i could find shades of gutter hero there in gutter mode of manik too...but i thought as i am nt tht much active here n also i dnt hv tht much frnds i thought its better i dnt say much coz waise ppl of yhm forum AIWEHI blame me for spreadin gutterpanti rog...n till date they blame the masoom me n i thought y should i add one more forum blame to my name n hence tryin to be least gutter as much as i can...but at times i CANT CONTROL n thnx to Evey's posts too or my posts-i do LET IT GO lil bit...🤣...

@LIKEDMG...whts ur name?dear i din forget any moment...bt tht hair dryer scene ke last moments ke saamne baaki sab pheeka pad gaya...🤣🤣

itana sab kuhc padhane ke bad toh now i m super curious... u have to PM links of those gutter alerted post... Smiley ki kasam i won't blame u..😉😉😉... u r Masoom I trust u fully...😆😆😆

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
evey...sorry for non ky2 discussions...but JHEL LO as it is GUTTER n smiley made me releive my gutter love story of my gutter hero @another place...🤣🤣🤣...

Smiley..r u sure u want my gutter posts of yhm forum?trust me it will be STILL MASOOM as i so knw my gutterpanti is nothin infront of u all or my frnz out there...but jst coz am the topic maker...main badnaam ho gayi...🤣🤣🤣...the name i gave to gutter shade of Raman Kumar(hero of YHM) is KK aka Kinky Kumar n mera aur KK ki love story is very unique...its totally ajab gajab love story...🤣🤣...u can read my love story which i wrote in his bday thread i made for KK(yes i celebrated bday of gutter shade-sab meri kalakaaris out of my love for him🤣)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/119479374

n this is the "gutter library" for my all posts on KK n rest of his "family" i discovered jisko bhi maine diff names diye hai...🤣🤣..
~*||The Krazzyy K Mansion||*~

Sayali_23 thumbnail

evey...sorry for non ky2 discussions...but JHEL LO as it is GUTTER n smiley made me releive my gutter love story of my gutter hero @another place...🤣🤣🤣...

Smiley..r u sure u want my gutter posts of yhm forum?trust me it will be STILL MASOOM as i so knw my gutterpanti is nothin infront of u all or my frnz out there...but jst coz am the topic maker...main badnaam ho gayi...🤣🤣🤣...the name i gave to gutter shade of Raman Kumar(hero of YHM) is KK aka Kinky Kumar n mera aur KK ki love story is very unique...its totally ajab gajab love story...🤣🤣...u can read my love story which i wrote in his bday thread i made for KK(yes i celebrated bday of gutter shade-sab meri kalakaaris out of my love for him🤣)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/119479374

n this is the "gutter library" for my all posts on KK n rest of his "family" i discovered jisko bhi maine diff names diye hai...🤣🤣..
~*||The Krazzyy K Mansion||*~

Nikki...🤗 for the gutter library link...😉😉

i use to follow YHM till that Adi and Shagun laded in Bhalla house... after that they completely lost it... so i stopped watching it...

Raman ke one liner are the best in that show... Nagamani aur usaki madarasi nagan... is one of my fav.

i m bookmarking this page will read kal furasat maine as abhi calling it a day...

kal majdoori aka office bhi haine..