Starwalkers thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Miminits

damn i was myself so angry when i saw the way Dhruv behaved with Nandini, he's already acting as if he's most important for this concert and Nandini just shit!😡

and finally after Pandit's fueling him up, he only thought about Nandini, and now he's going to go after her to insult her and break her down😡

I feel like taking a broom and teaching him some manners , humari pyaari dhruv ko yeh kyaa ho gaya
shruti_b_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaNanFF

Dhruvlover u r a dazzler and u seem to hate him so much ..u can change ur username so just change it na

i cant change it now bcoz u can change oly once in a year n i ve already changed🥱...so i ve no choice rather than waiting for his redemption😆, so i ve changed my signature😆. these days toh, just if i read wu my head starts spinning
1030053 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DHRUVLOVER

i cant change it now bcoz u can change oly once in a year n i ve already changed🥱...so i ve no choice rather than waiting for his redemption😆, so i ve changed my signature😆. these days toh, just if i read wu my head starts spinning

ROFL I didn't know that..!
Poor u..!
shruti_b_b thumbnail

ROFL I didn't know that..!
Poor u..!

its ok, kya kar sakte hai😆...dhruv's character needed to be redeemed, he was oly good gody person initially, bt seriously aisa kaun rehta hai?? all fab4 were grey n now dey r redeemed, so dhruv grey n his redemption, bt hope dey dnt drag like fusion concert🥱. am bored of fusion concert, no more interested in dat😆
1030053 thumbnail

its ok, kya kar sakte hai😆...dhruv's character needed to be redeemed, he was oly good gody person initially, bt seriously aisa kaun rehta hai?? all fab4 were grey n now dey r redeemed, so dhruv grey n his redemption, bt hope dey dnt drag like fusion concert🥱. am bored of fusion concert, no more interested in dat😆

Dhruv is definitely behaving like a dick head
..honestly i liked dhruv bt i never loved him coz no one is perfect n initially he was all white!
Now toh i definitely hate him and bad acting by uttu strengthens my feeling!!
Seriously fusion concert has become a dragfest now!
Babies now setting the ground rules and understanding each others' thinking and closure of loops are the only good things associated with this concert!
If Dhruv gets a punch and Babies confess woth a kiss then i will feel that yes this fuzion concert was indeed fruitful and necessary!
shruti_b_b thumbnail

Dhruv is definitely behaving like a dick head
..honestly i liked dhruv bt i never loved him coz no one is perfect n initially he was all white!
Now toh i definitely hate him and bad acting by uttu strengthens my feeling!!
Seriously fusion concert has become a dragfest now!
Babies now setting the ground rules and understanding each others' thinking and closure of loops are the only good things associated with this concert!
If Dhruv gets a punch and Babies confess woth a kiss then i will feel that yes this fuzion concert was indeed fruitful and necessary!

well i dont blame uttu much bcoz its his first show, i dont expect very good acting from him😊, am just waiting fusion concert to get over🥱... i stopped watching n just reading wu, am super bored!!
1030053 thumbnail

well i dont blame uttu much bcoz its his first show, i dont expect very good acting from him😊, am just waiting fusion concert to get over🥱... i stopped watching n just reading wu, am super bored!!

Few MaNan scenes were really worth watching u should have watched them but anyways ur eyes and ur choice!
BTW
Hi I am Divya !

AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I have a feeling that while instigating Dhruv, Pundit was targeting Manik as he said, "it looks like you are taking your years of anger on the string'. So Pundit may not know that Dhruv plans to take his anger on Nandini. It looks like the CV's are hell bend to turn Dhruv into an Antagonist. I have a feeling that Dhruv will patch up with Manik but will have ulterior motives and may breakup MaNan. He may either ask Nandini (she said she will do anything to get back Manruv friendship) to leave Manik or ask Manik to choose between him and Nandini😕.
shruti_b_b thumbnail

Few MaNan scenes were really worth watching u should have watched them but anyways ur eyes and ur choice!
BTW
Hi I am Divya !

I dont watch it for manan or dhruv, i watch it for story line bt now cvs r interested in dragging it
myself shruti
poonz26 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
I am joining in for the punch'''😡😡