ushmaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AMAZING UPDATE CONT.SOON
I GUESS MANIK WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT RISHAB'S ATTACK..
PLZ UPDATE SOON
Edited by kristii - 10 years ago
blookfericon thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

AND IT WAS TOO MUCH!!!

<NANDINI'S POV>

"TRING TRING..."And today I woke up with this

"Hello!!!WHoever there Good Morning!!?" I was so sleepy that I said GM to unknown person...and a strong heavy voice like a gentlemen came from other side "Hey!!Ha ha I wish it will be ur GOOD MORNING...well i want u at my place in just 15 mins I messaging u my address" Oh FISH its Manik!! DEvil one!!"And yeah ur video is getting viral"he added and switched the call...VIDEO?? I searched Video from YOUTUBE channel Cabir's Youtube channel and fond my video...OH NO...Rishabh is really addicted to utube and if he saw me like this!!! No No i can't let him see this!!!"Okahe calm down NANDINI" I just made me calm and called my old friend of USA Max!!

"Hey MAX!! Hows u? I know it's too late to call u but like I need ur help!"

"Hey!!Nands??How r u??missing me??Well u know na i don sleep at night because my work use to work at night!! haha tell what happen!"

Max was hacker and he use to work for Private Company for betterment of society I told him whole case and he said that he will do that in 5 mins...I took a long breathe and suddenly I remembered MANIK!! And I rushed to Rishabh and he fortunately said he don have class today I went to get ready with my Pink Peach kind of colour Top and Black jeans I quickly Did my hair job and putted my Tops and Necklace in!! well I have to be Fashionable 😉 and lastly I was ready with my Black And white ceniaz WEdges I was ready I drove my car to the given address

And I fond A big White VILLA "Are he have a big house...more than me...but In my house only we two stay!! Haan I m also rich enough to show him my attitude!!" I moved inside the house!! And as i entered he was waiting for me in living area

"So madam U r here!" he said seeing me and holded my hand and asked me to follow him to the college.

<Manik's POV>

She is looking beautifull...MANIK stop thinking rubbish

God if he wanted me to be in the college why he called me...We reached colleg and then canteen he said me to bring his order!!!AM I his Waiter??I bought then...guess what?? He threw his car keys in the dustbin "YUKK!!"..."GO take out my keys" What??Is there anything wrong with him "YUKK!! I can't " He started giving me comments that what he can do BLAH BLAH...and finally I took a plastic and covered my hand and took out his KEYS!!! All were laughing at me!!And my tears were not stopping and then Manik stood ...I don know why the hell he stood!!But as he stood a waiter came and I felt on him...Like seriously can't AIYAPPA give someone else to me on whom i can just fall...we had an eyelock!! He holded my waist and made me fall other side...though I din't liked his touch He stood up and everyone was schoked like anything...ALYA to puri shock...Alya ran to him and took him to somewhere...I was so happy ki thode der ke liye to I got relief!!

And then I attended class and many things and then it's sharp 7pm And Again devil's call..."Hey!! now at home"

God now??But Rishabh!! But today I have to do something

I tried Explaining him but he was not listening to me...I reached his home and he asked me to come to his room...

His room??now what?? whatever it is I have to finish it fast...I rushed and as I entered EW so dirty...Itna to rishabh ka bhi nai rehta...here dirty clothes some pizza's,Bottle of coke and vodka...

"Okahe so I really very sleepy now so do 1 Thing clean this area and then go and get me a cup coffee I hear in balcony waiting for all this to complete"And he locked the room...I started doing all these!!It was my first time...And then I got a call from Ranchi di "Hello,Nandu Jaldi aao Rishabh ko sweating ho rha and AC on kar diya hain"

"What sweating mtlb next stage attack...acha aap ek kaam kijiye jo ganna maine upload kiya tha use bajaiye main aa rhi!!" He was sweating and after that he will get the attack I need to leave...I cleared the bed and shouted"Manik listen I have cleared the bed and my bhai really needs me please open the door!!please"

He smirked at me...WHat a moron he was thinking I was joking"Please I m not able to reach their please" Again i shouted with my tears...He was not able to see my tears I think...I tried opening it while jumping...but wwas not able to

Meanwhile ALya was driving to MAnik

I shouted aloud and then took a chair and tried climbing it and I felt down while shouting and felt someone holding me through my waist...I opened my eyes and fond MANIK...it was unbelievable for me but still i din't had time I stood and pleaded him like anything to open the door...But he was not listening to me and busy laughing at my tears...No now I can't take any more...there at home my brother is dieing and here he is laughing...What are u doing NANDINI what is wrong with you...I shouted hard

"Manik last time telling u to open the door...do it"

"OH God!! I m scared"He again laughed

I walked to him and gave him a tight SLap like anything...he deserves that what he think of himself haan he can rule my life...No NO more now I'm not going to bear anymore...

He was damn shocked...he was red with anger...but i was not scared this time...he played with my brother...no not this time...I was crying but still I was strong...He rushed to me and holded me tightly like anything through my arms and it was hurting no one even my dad never did this to me...It was hurting very much...I started sobbing and with pain I sat there only he shouted near my ears

"How Dare You slapped me...Non of them ever slapped me...HOW DARE YOU!!!😡"

"Please open the door my brother can die if I don reach him...please leave me its hurting 😭"

"I don care...let ur brother die"

"PLEASE"I pleaded him I was broken...I was so much worried abt my brother and then someone knocked THANK GOD!!!

it was ALya...she entered and find out us together alone in the room...but let it be I was in advantage I rushed home...ANd found Rishabh Conscious there I sang the song which use to calm him down then gave him a cold chilled water...and then he was fine!!!

I went to my room and took a BATH and fond his fingerprints of MANIK in my arms...ANd i touched it and it was paining soo much...now I was not scared...I can not fight for my bhai...now i will not take anything more!!!😡😡👏 NO MORE...I came out with my shorts and top and comfortably slept with MADDY

Meanwhile at Manik's place

Manik was really furious

"LOok Baby!!I don want that girl with u from tomorrow"

"But I want to take revenge from her"

"No i don want that means I don want!! otherwise we will be no more together"

And Manik agreed!!

<MANIK"S POV> I will take revenge from her...she dare to slapped me

<ALYA"S POV> Enough now i m feeling unsecured from that girl she was alone with MANIK??

Precap: NANDINI happy!

NAndini Manik in fashionista World

NAndini Fainted so manik!!!else u know 😊

Well I just want to inform everyone that tomorrow i won be able to upload so maybe today I will be Uploading...stay tuned..

Tell me how is the part...MAybe too short and kind of boring because iI was really not in mood of writing as guys nknow ZAYN MALIK leaving 1 direction

and I love him ZAYN MALIK I LOVE YOU...😭😭😭

Natashaaaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
don't be sad dear
about story its awesome
PrettyAaShuu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update dear...!!
Please update next part soon...
blookfericon thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
Nandini's POV with BLACK and Manik's with BLUE
Happy Independence Day
<NANDINI"S POV>
And again my morning with a call 😳"Good Morning Miss Nandu "Again early morning this voice...NOT AGAIN...but this time Nandini is not same Believe me..."Yeah!!!"I replied back and I got a good message from other side
"So,u r no more my SPOT girl...yeah u r listening right!! U r free from MANIK's side" I jumped with joy!!!it was feeling like heaven came to me!!Manik was speaking so softly to me and even abt my freedom...I SHOULD give him that slap before...I thought to myself and switched the call...I jumped out of my bed and dressed with my Black top and Jeans and went to terrace for some sun bath as it was Saturday so no college today!!! and no school for Rishabh...I was soo happy that i couldn't stop myself of taking selfies

I went to Rishabh and kissed on his forehead and hugged him tightly
"Dii...what the hell are u doing let me sleep I slept at 2 after watching Football match" I can recognize his irritated voice but i can't stop irritating him
"No u need to get up we need to go out" I wanted to go for shopping for eating!!!I was soo happy
We go ready and left for the Fantasy Palace, by KingCoupon" where we can go through everything...I love dis place
Firstly I parked the park and rushed to Food Mall,a joint with tasty food...it was soo yummy to eat my favorite momos and chowmien...Then we went to Rishabh's favorite place Game Corner -AMOIBA...we played many games...and lastly I went to FASHIONITA WORLD...aha I was in need to shop!!! Seriously!!! Firstly I went to men's corner for Rishabh's shopping and while searching his T-Shirt I bumped to someone...somone with hard chest "Oouch!" I said with my low voice by moving head upwards to see who he was and I found DEVIL again MANIK MALHOTRA...Not again please...not infront of Rishabh...Please...
"Hey,U again" he said with smirk
"Yeah!!"I said leaving that area
<MANIK"S POV>
I need some fun...haha I have an idea just wait and watch Nandini Murthy...😆

"Di u know that guy?"Rishabh asked me.
"Yeah!!chal we shd do it fast"
I took his T-shirts and jeans and asked him to trial those while I will be going through watch centre...And then again he came to me
"So,u want a dare isleye yahan??No wait i have an idea let it be last dare for urs!!!what say??" He said me with smirk
"No!!U said me that it's over that's why i m here"I said and was abt to leave when he holded my wrist "Wait nandu!!not like this!! If I said then u have to do this...!!"
"Do what? and please leave me" I asked and pleaded him while struggling to get rid of his grip
"Come to the ladies corner in just 10 minutes or shd i take u...don even think of getting rid of me"He said by leaving my wrist
Why???I will toh go from here...
After paying bill we were leaving the place and suddenly he came and again
"Hey!! U r her brother...Oh so u must be knowing abt her college days..."
"No No...I mean yeah he know...actually i think Rishabh u shd leave and tell Raju Uncle(our driver) to come with the car to pick me up" I stopped him saying
I dint wanted Rishabh to go through these things
"Now What??"I putted my arms against my waist and asked him
He took me with him to ladies corner he asked a staff to collect the thinks he will ask for He took some kurtis,Frock,shorts,tshirts jeans and some skirts as well as some wedding collections...i don know what is he upto he came near trial room and asked for a chair from a staff he chose last trial room from the row and he said the watchgirl of the trial room that I m his girlfriend and he need to see what am i wearing??Like seriously Hiss GIRLFRIEND???Never I looked him with my wide eyes...and he sat there and asked me to take one kurti and change it...I took my tshirt out and went to that Kurti!!And came out He nodded no and then I took a gown with crop strips at back and came out with that!!And he asked me to take a round...
SHE LOOKS PRETTY OMG SHE HAVE A GOOD FIGURE!!😳
.and i think It was not soo good but he nodded yes!!No way??What am I doing??
I entered the trial room with shorts and tshirts...I was not able to unzip my Gown's Zip...I tried but...I dint wanted to ask for help as it was quite embarrassing but
"Hey!!Is there anyone please come in I need to open my Zip!!!I asked for help and opened the door
Oh!!No I gave money to that watch girl and asked her to be out of this path no what??Shd i go inside??No how can I??
Someone entered the room And suddenly the light went off...I took a relief
"Challo at least I cant be more embarrassed"I thought to myself
"Dii Kya app uss chain ko thoda niche kar sakte...mujhse khul nai rha...please!!"I asked
What shd I do??
I then felt a touch at my back and thought that it must be dii and suddenly the light came back I looked at the mirror and found that it was MANIK!! What what is he doing here??
And he was struggling to open my zip!! I turned around to pin myself into the wall and suddenly I got a cut because of his Car's keys which he was holding in his hand
"OOuch!!"I said with a pain and closed my eyes!!
"Please go away!!"I said
"Wait it was just going to be open I will do it just wait "and he turned me around and opened it and touched the cut I got at my back...It was bleeding
Oh!! Shit it's a deep cut!!
"Please leave!!"I pushed him and said with a hasty voice.
I opened the gown and went into the shorts and t-shirt and came out he was shocked to see me in shorts!!He widened his eyes and was focussing on my legs
OMG!!she have a sexy leg!!😲
"What??"I shouted
"Nothing take these and change it fast"
He gave me 10 clothes I was sweating in these only
The AC was not working on my sweating I was soo tired it was 13th dress and there were 5 more I was in no mood of changing more I cameout and said"Please i m really tired"
"No there are just 5 more go and change"He said...he was enjoying this!!
I came out with the 14th one and fainted!!and felt something holding me through my waist!!

I staped her chicks and asked her to open her eyes I searched something and found her water bottle in her bag and gave it to her!!!She was okay now...
"I cant take it anymore!!" she said to me
she was in her shorts and pink T shirt
"If u r not comfortable in this go and change"I asked her
She looked at her and said "No i m fine with it"
I collected dresses and paid the bill and asked them that she is wearing the dress to!!! After giving the bill I asked her if I shd drop her...I was quite worried now for her but for what??
"No..Thanks my driver is coming and now i m hungry I m going"She said and went to food court
I followed her with the shopping bags she sat and i sat too
she gave me a questioning look??
"What??Is'nt ur dare complete...look i m really tired and i don want any fight'She cleared it
"Look these dresses are for u and i m too hungry soo"
"What??No i can't take these dresses"
"So i will wear this"
"Ya if u want u can" She replied
Waiter came and she started her order
"Okahe!! 1 plate momos with green pickle and 1masala coke "And i too gave my order after having our snacks we started leaving
She handed me 7000 rupees and said she is giving money of these clothes if he want her to take it
I took the money and saw her leaving with the bags in her black car
I smiled!! and then thought to myself
Why am i smiling??Am i turning mad or what??
I went to home and got message from Arpita dii...my cousin regarding her marriage in Rajasthan after 2 weeks..

I Reached home with a surprise waiting for me...I went inside and looked at a gift present on my bed...I hurridly opened it and fond lots of choclates and wedding card of Arman bhai!!!Hurrah!!it's gonna be fun I said to myself and went to the shopping bags and Took my diary out and started recalling today's day!!!How he dare touch me???Seriously??
I took out my diary and wrote how many new dresses do i need for bhai's wedding and was really excited

Mehandi Night- Suit
Sangeet Night-Lehangaa
Bachelor's Party-1Piece
Dude Night-Gown
Game Night-Jeans Top
Marriage-Lehangaa
And some more dresses with bhai's gift

And then i remembered today's shopping...and got a gown and jeans top there...I will wear as I paid...I thought
And I rushed to my Lappy And booked our flight ticket from MUMBAI to Rajasthan on 7th April!!!

Thanku for reading
do tell me in comments
ANd Manik's POV is in BLUE
Nandini' In BLACK

Edited by fireflies_love - 10 years ago
aryapk1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
nice update dear
i follow ur story till iam loving it
i like u r writing mainly due to the u write both manik's nd nandu's pov which
i love to read