vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
beautiful chapter...loved it..especially manan train journey...
pls continue soon..take care...
flighhigh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
I am a silent reader of ur story..but right now I can't stop myself from appreciating the great work u r doing... The first and last thing that I do in the morning and night is check ur latest update... A very beautiful story! Well done dear!! Waiting for ur more and more updates...
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow loved manik jealous over puppy
hehe
totally loved this update
please do continue
bye sumi
akankshajain05 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow..awesome update..
M loving it..
Waiting for the next update.. 😉 😊 😳
Ashviklover thumbnail
just started reading your ff and omg this is so good i caught up with it in one day!!! great job continue soon
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Fab 5

congrats on becoming parents

Cabir 😛

Mukti 😆

Aliya 😉

Dhruv

Cabir where is Party ?🥳 celebration tou banta hai boss

Mukti ya ya Fab 5 member has become parent 🤪

Aliya🤣

Manik look at the above message he saw his and Nandini pic with Smurfy WTH he as asleep and Smurfy was trying to climb his shoulder

Caption "our baby "

uma_taarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ha ha ha ...
funny promo yaar...
waiting for ur update eagerly...
waiting to see manik's reaction by reading this msg...
update soon plz...
musicialtie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: musicialtie

ohhh Nadss superb...

lovved this manik...

i m wondering Manik Malhotra in train !!!!!!!😃

god...its amazing...
welcome baby.. congratz manan fr being parents... of this cutie pie SMURFY...😉

and my some best parts of this update ..

" stop keeping name with M" Manik said she look at him" 🤣

Smurfy pee on him " what the hell ?'🤣 🤣

and then she left smurfy being worried for manik... was the cherry on the cake...

just loved... and manik tangled his fingers with her ... was the icing on the cake... 😳

just AWESOME...

hug woh v big wala... 🤗

nadss u ve making me remember my own comment...😉 about " our baby"😆

hilarious promo... its superb fun...😆

my manan and their cute baby.

fb me the time of ur next update plzz.. cant wait to see manik's reaction.

xams r going... just to comment i opened lapi.😳
love u...
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: naddiya26

Fab 5

Cabir 😛

Mukti 😆

Aliya 😉

Dhruv

Cabir where is Party ?🥳celebration tou banta hai boss

Mukti ya ya Fab 5 member has become parent🤪

Aliya🤣

Manik look at the above message he saw his and Nandini pic with Smurfy WTH he as asleep and Smurfy was trying to climb his shoulder

Caption "our baby "

Hahahahahahahahahah omg this is too hilarious
Nandu Nandu Nandu she took a snap while he was asleep and sent to feb5 and haha they are also no less they congratulating him 😆 😆
Natashaaaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: naddiya26

Fab 5

Cabir 😛

Mukti 😆

Aliya 😉

Dhruv

Cabir where is Party ?🥳celebration tou banta hai boss

Mukti ya ya Fab 5 member has become parent🤪

Aliya🤣

Caption "our baby "

OMG NADS ITS HILARIOUS
HAHAHA NANDU IS SO NAUGHTY.INTRESTING PROMO M EXCITED CANT WAIT PLZZ UPDATE ASAP