spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
He even said that fanaah is 2nd... I can beleive kyy is no1. But fanaah... Even the most boring episode of shq was far better than fanaah... I hated that show... I was a big fan of karan and tried watching it for him but ended up unliking him of fb... That was the effect of fanaah..
navi04vet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dare them...I dare MTV to stop telecast of kyy n then let's see how much their wh will fare?????
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
and not to forget that last week they also had a scene of Fab5, and they dare say they are no1 on their own merits!
i also dare them to post the tvts as proof😆
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If so congrtz to them..but don't be a chicken and post the proof like you did for ky2😆
Edited by Forever19 - 10 years ago
piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
is it real?...i don't believe this..i don't think so that they have major fan following..sorry not to offend WH fans here..bt this seems unreal
.SobtiLicious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
May be its a true news because even the cast of WH is also posting the same in theInstagram
Anyway i dont have any prblem with WH untill they destroy KY2
Though they r already on the way of doing it
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
as if I believe this -____-
Post trp list fr us to believe..
TheRoopsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I bet they paid for it 😆

Possible hi nahi hai yeh otherwise 😆