..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sue101

i am grr with nandini she is giving room to that AH to become more creepier to her atleast manik threw that soha never allowed her to touch him and all her touching was just her imaginations 😡

our baccheee is too naive to get the hint but manik got the hint loud and clear 😆😆
..oishu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush_25

Sue Nandu is saying this with respect.. Considering him as a teacher.. If the creepo thinks otherwise..what could she do? She'll learn abt him soon..

i agree 😊
pojo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Waitng for ur caps and writing 🥱 sue
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rush_25

Sue Nandu is saying this with respect.. Considering him as a teacher.. If the creepo thinks otherwise..what could she do? She'll learn abt him soon..

yaar what if nandu is fine with his feeling on her too if she doesnt take that something bad, is that fine too with us 😲
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pojo

Waitng for ur caps and writing 🥱 sue

what is there today yaar that AH and nandini 🤢
pojo thumbnail
I havent seen the epI yet..😭 kal imp exam
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pojo

I havent seen the epI yet..😭 kal imp exam

dont see yaar not worth it 🤢
..oishu.. thumbnail
kaisi baat karr rahi hai yaar sue... there was that awesome poolside moments, the super eyelock and then the last rolling on the paint!

its wasnt a total disaster :P
pojo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

dont see yaar not worth it 🤢

😭
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Oyshee...

kaisi baat karr rahi hai yaar sue... there was that awesome poolside moments, the super eyelock and then the last rolling on the paint!

its wasnt a total disaster :P

seeing other scenes only my mood kharab kar dia yaar i am not at all opening the desi tv forum website 😲