kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Aliyagogoi

angel...angel...angel...ab bass tu hi Cv bann ja is show ki mujhe kuch nahi pata..👍🏼

Hahaha...we ll see if i m correct or not
Aliyagogoi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Krits and priyanka please remove your previous quotes as it is very difficult to read and also more than 3 quotes is against AT rule
kresham thumbnail

okk but if she try to ignore him,then will he not say her that see my hate wins,you yourself is giving up your hope or is not working on us...😕😲

Aliya baby u forgot...her ignorance is enough for him to forget everything

yesterday when she said "I can " n went with Pandit...he cudnt take it...so Manik needs a jhatka right now😆
priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

ok sweety now i got your point..yes this sounds convincing...and yes me too not excited for holi not even for shirtless manik..hu hu ha he...but itni hype ke baad kuch to hona chahiye na kahani aagey badhni chahiye na.kabse gari usi track pe atki hui hai...😡

Its kind of boring now. I don't know itna hype but last me phattu hi hoga. Wahi ghisa pita Manik insulting Nandini and she giving him Back. Mukti and Aliya insulting her and our sati savitri taking all the shit, Dhruv and Cabir trying to sort out.

It they don't show something new many viewers are going to go away. I am loosing interest and now I am enjoying Warrior High. I kind of like the couples there. So innocent and cute. No stress and only Cuteness overloaded.
kresham thumbnail

Krits and priyanka please remove your previous quotes as it is very difficult to read and also more than 3 quotes is against AT rule

KK sorry😊
priyanka3677 thumbnail

Ok Sweety😆
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka3677

Nahin Aliya,

Now it will be Manik's hope that will work. I think this Holi we will have Nandu walking away from Manik.

She posted in twitter that Be strong enough to let go, and patient enough to wait for what you deserve.

I am sure she is indicating on the upcoming track. She has done enough efforts for both of them and it's time she let go and focus on Music as indirectly she will be working on her hope only. Cos remember Manik said if we are able to sing together they can be together.

But Manik will feel insecure tabhi jab Nandini back foot par aayegi and Pandit will be all praises for her good work.

I am not much excited for the Holi episodes as KY2 me expectations rakhna is gunah as they come up something different always

LOL Pri ...how can we think alike...same thing i said in the above post ...Aliya will go mad seeing same things from us...

BTW read my prediction abt what we were discussing in my post...i copy pasted here...i think u dint notice here also
Aliyagogoi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
No sorry sweethearts as it is natural to blown away while discussing but i have to remind you the rule that nobody gets a warning from DT...chill now and carry on...😉😆
priyanka3677 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

LOL Pri ...how can we think alike...same thing i said in the above post ...Aliya will go mad seeing same things from us...

BTW read my prediction abt what we were discussing in my post...i copy pasted here...i think u dint notice here also

Sweety that's the reason we are #CIDSISTAH.

I gave my comment on your post here which you copy pasted. I think hum apne discussions me busy ho gaye.

I don't think he will go over board this time. It doesnt go with the flow that he cannot hurt her any more.

So lets see what happens But Nandu has to come to back foot and concentrate on music.
kresham thumbnail
LOL Priyanka

U replied my posts in most of the other post n asked abt Pandit n Holi connection with Nandini

I left the answer for u on my post n we r again talking same thing in different posts😆😆😆