we did it.👏
MsfairyCindreLa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations to all of u.
ashmitaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I compliment each and every forum member for this great achievement..many many congratulations to all from my side too.. 👏
It's time to celebrate..!!! 🥳
-Zoey- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa

Haila!

@Zoey
You understand me so well. I had to drag people to that thread, I tell you..😭
And, Dude, party's over. Thanda response, that's why.😆

@bold...Belle,I take it as compliment.😛
Ooops I missed the Party.😭...And Party happened without DJ.😉
Chalo koi nahi,next time zaroor yaad rakhna mujhe.😳
Ribelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Zoey-

@bold...Belle,I take it as compliment.😛
Ooops I missed the Party.😭...And Party happened without DJ.😉
Chalo koi nahi,next time zaroor yaad rakhna mujhe.😳

Haha, Z, that was a compliment.😆
Party hui hi nahin, toh kaise you missed it??😆 I read your PM by the way...you were busy..
snehal.sharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
COngrats to all of u
Finally got our show on homepage
arathim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa

Haila!

A thread in my name??!

I bow to thee.😃😆

Seriously though..Thanks Arathi...😊
.CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE! Without YOUR SUPPORT, it wouldn't have been possible.😊

To people who have thanked me here and on that thread...It was my pleasure. You guys are always welcome. I will never mind standing for the forum's rights...😳

@Zoey
You understand me so well. I had to drag people to that thread, I tell you..😭
And, Dude, party's over. Thanda response, that's why.😆

You are Welcome...😊

Be as Passionate as you are now...always...!
sal_aphrodite thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wohooo Ribelle ,Congratulations, your PMing to the forumwasis have finallly paid off .We are now on the Homepage !!

Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Ribelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Akshi what are you trying to post here?😆

@Arathi

Thank you for words...they really touched me...Amen to that😊