maanluvsgeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nicki11

I am already pissed off reading wu and checking forum to see if they have moved on.

I'm okay with d track but unnecessary dragging will surely piss me off...
sayani2807 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I just can't tolerate this track any longer...same old stuff manik going out of his way to insult nandini...
maanluvsgeet thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayani_monaya

I just can't tolerate this track any longer...same old stuff manik going out of his way to insult nandini...

Repetitive ideas...😡
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanluvsgeet

l

For tht only I'm thanking them...😆
See we can concentrate in our studies n jobs n can sleep early too...😳

Track is not at all justifiable. Will any girl tolerate this much? And why is Manik hurt? Hasn't he done way too worse than what nandini did? He and his friends almost killed every member of NH3. Did nandini ever complained him about that? I am not with Manik definitely 😡
maanluvsgeet thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HJ-

Track is not at all justifiable. Will any girl tolerate this much? And why is Manik hurt? Hasn't he done way too worse than what nandini did? He and his friends almost killed every member of NH3. Did nandini ever complained him about that? I am not with Manik definitely 😡

They r taking ideas from Gul khan , DD n SI shows n incorporating those in collage based format...not the whole show...but similarities can be found between d leads...
Bt that's okay...we love to see angry young man or a grey character man falling in love with a sweet innocent girl...😳
But those r saas bahu types of shows...n this is a youth show...so dragging for long is not acceptable ...

I do understand Manik's hurt but his impulsiveness n taking very thing to extreme will land him trouble...
Edited by maanluvsgeet - 10 years ago
ek_nai_paheli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicki11

I am already pissed off reading wu and checking forum to see if they have moved on.

Same here. No MaNan no watch. We are not asking to marry them off they are too young for that. But don't have to keep separating them at the drop of a hat.
vidhi_1998 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Why does no one understand that these are teenagers (not in real life but on the show), their lives will not be perfect. MaNan will not be together for the whole show. That's just how it is. If they were together, then there would be no problem except for nok-jhok. And unfortunately my friends, nok-jhok se show nahi banta. And yes, they are at center stage for KY2, and that is why the most drama surrounds them. If people want the show to go on, there must be a problem. Without a problem, a show (or any form on entertainment for that matter) has no plot. I rest my case. And yes you can say that the other couples could be the problems, but then the story line will get boring. So we will have to cope with the ups and downs of the show. That is how life is, and the show is trying to portray REAL life. So all the boycotting of the show, like really? If people don't watch it, it's gonna end. Sorry to bring in other shows, but the same thing happened with DMG and D3. When people stop watching, show bandh ho jata hai. No hard feelings, but I rest my case.
maanluvsgeet thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidhi_1998

Why does no one understand that these are teenagers (not in real life but on the show), their lives will not be perfect. MaNan will not be together for the whole show. That's just how it is. If they were together, then there would be no problem except for nok-jhok. And unfortunately my friends, nok-jhok se show nahi banta. And yes, they are at center stage for KY2, and that is why the most drama surrounds them. If people want the show to go on, there must be a problem. Without a problem, a show (or any form on entertainment for that matter) has no plot. I rest my case. And yes you can say that the other couples could be the problems, but then the story line will get boring. So we will have to cope with the ups and downs of the show. That is how life is, and the show is trying to portray REAL life. So all the boycotting of the show, like really? If people don't watch it, it's gonna end. Sorry to bring in other shows, but the same thing happened with DMG and D3. When people stop watching, show bandh ho jata hai. No hard feelings, but I rest my case.

My dear...u didn't get wht I'm trying to say...
I said CVs can do whatever they want...they have creative liberty...

Unnecessary n excess dragging n stretching of a track is annoying n it can take away d interest if the viewers...that's it...😳
See till now they r shooting for the same day...from the insta n twitter pics ...
So tht means they will drag it for sure...
We r assuming tht the track will continue for 2-3 months not weeks...

Hope u gt my point...😳

shruti_b_b thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maanluvsgeet

Exactly it's getting repetitive...
CVs brains r jammed...😆

U know wat, mukbi tohbi never understood oly, kuch aage piche nahi bas pyaar hogaya inko🥱

Dhrulya initially were interesting bt abi bata nahi kya kar diya hai, I bear Dhrulya now oly to support uttu.

Manan r still interesting bt if dey continue or drag der seperation, I dont think so it will be the same.

Cavya, oly dahi-chini scenes wont help, dey shud show something else.

Inshort, am bearing Dhrulya for uttu n watching manan bcoz dey r still interesting bt how long I dont know😆 bcoz its repetitive.
sal_aphrodite thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Will we ever see the story behind rishab's and dhruv's attack ,band of brothers ,. Now that harshad has left I don't know how will they pull this off . I don't want cvs to make a hotchpoch of it in the end by cutting it short and giving a one line explaination . Cvs can do so much better , they need to look beyond patching up breaking up patching up breaking up ...MaNan.