Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

HELLO chmma irrukardhu evvalavu kashtam and periya vellai theriyuma 😆😆😆

Athullayum Summa illama chumma irunthu forumlla irukkuravangal ellarayum kalakkurathu atha vida periya velai😆😆😆
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
V- I dn't want to talk to u n I don't wanna see ur face..
M- I am right..not u...ok fine if U don't wanna see then this is the right time coz today is our last day in school na so let's finish it...I also don't see ur face from now on...n flashback finished...

C- accha then we should also get to know that when did u guys meet last time??
M- guys ok then...if she wants to meet me first then let me go firs...he went to that room...
V was dancing..he was staring her from behind...
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ireena7

in flashback...

M n V both r in uniform...V was sitting alone M came n talking to her...
V is angry...saying that M u r not doing right...
M wanted to write one msg on her hand..she didn't give her hand...M wants to write...

Alya called Manik Manik...
V- M A loves U lot n u don't love her like the way she loves u...
M- V ...
V- M u don't know what u r doing...she loves u since 7 standards...n U U don't love her like she does...it's wrong...
U want to date the most beautiful girl of the batch..this is not love Manik...
V- u r doing too much [something like this he said I guess]

V- when u will be in true love na that day U will get to know abt it

Look.. teacher's class started... 😆🤣
Moral of the story: Manik sees V in Nandu... that's why he fell for her... First love is hard to forget!! 🤣🤣🤣
Nandu, see, you are a substitute... Join with Dhruv and take revenge!! 🤣🤣🤣
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

in flashback...

M n V both r in uniform...V was sitting alone M came n talking to her...
V is angry...saying that M u r not doing right...
M wanted to write one msg on her hand..she didn't give her hand...M wants to write...

Alya called Manik Manik...
V- M A loves U lot n u don't love her like the way she loves u...
M- V ...
V- M u don't know what u r doing...she loves u since 7 standards...n U U don't love her like she does...it's wrong...
U want to date the most beautiful girl of the batch..this is not love Manik...
V- u r doing too much [something like this he said I guess]

V- when u will be in true love na that day U will get to know abt it

and i want to kill the one who wrote this scene
manik v 🤢🤢🤢
my manik wasnt a player.. 😭
Leprechaun thumbnail

M said- I think school is not so far from there..so let's have a race...

they are ready for race...M said who will reach the school first they will be winner...WH students agreed...

Alya...on ur mark get set ready...
all r running...ufff drool worthy today's episode..manik running...loving it...so much loving it...aaa

I havent watched yesterdays epi yet😆😆

One WH boy pushed D and he fell down...M go and helped him to get up...

that new boy was tired n get lift in car with Alya n Muk
that boy saw M n D n that boy said wow..such a good friends they r yaar..
Muk said..it's not friendship...it's called bromance...

and running running...
M reached first..then C...then one WH boy

Manik reached na...thats it..😆😆

new boy was already there so he said I won...

M said how???
boy said U said who will reach in school first..he will be the winner...u didn't mention we should come walking or flying..lol...

all r tired WH boys went to their room...Alya said guys...our school...
fab5 hugged n entered into school...searching for V...M said she won't come in our hand so easily...

one girl came n said that M sir...V mam said U will meet her in the same place where U met her last time...

m remembering the last scene..flashback M in school uniform...
will tell the scene in a while...
I am seriously loving today's episode...

What loving...V and M romance 😡 😡
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

M- I am right..not u...ok fine if U don't wanna see then this is the right time coz today is our last day in school na so let's finish it...I also don't see ur face from now on...n flashback finished...

M- guys ok then...if she wants to meet me first then let me go firs...he went to that room...

😭😭😭😭
Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

IRU...kki... IRU...kki... IRU... kkii... anaippoeemmaaa??!!! ippoe she's busy!!! giving LU... 😆

Ireena LU mudicha piragu avalayum sethu Irukki duvom😆😆
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
music playing in background...
M- V...
V- opened her eyes...felt something...music playing...Man...n closed her eyes...

M came in front of her but she turned back..
M- V u didn't forget that last thing till now?
V_ in closing eyes...saying...I don't forget anything so easily u know that...
M- V but it's 3 years passed already...
V- still
M- ok V I agree...U were right...time has changed...our place has changed...n some emotional talk...

V got happy that M accepted his fault

so she hugged him tightly...n he hugged back
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

Athullayum Summa illama chumma irunthu forumlla irukkuravangal ellarayum kalakkurathu atha vida periya velai😆😆😆

and edu b ecomesss the SUMMA QUEEN ⭐️👏😆
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Manik: Staring is my favorite hobby... And Nandu has taught me... Good it comes handy now!! 🤣🤣🤣