LittleWoman thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Shelly : I saw them truly, in HD tv.You know my profession I can't mess with these things. 😆 Eyelocks are meant for charactes. Rafz's ship had same destination as that of titanic. 😆 I even told her once.

disha :I wished same thing after Thursday's episode, but after today's episode I want manan together forever. 😳
.Lilith. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Dishu...truth be told, I have wanted this since Musicana!! 🤣 🤣

But I know for one thing that the MaNan fan base is such that people will start with morchas on streets if they don't get MaNan even for a few seconds in a full episode! The KY2 fanbase is MaNan fan base in general. They only tolerate the other characters/couples because of MaNan. They all love Cabir ONLY because he's a MaNan shipper. Look at the amount of hatred Mukti and Alya receive every time (Alya more than Mukti). Look at how badly poor Uttu was bashed when he told Manik that he louuus Nandu whereas it was Manik who was at fault!

Hell, even the channel promotes MaNan when giving news about KY2!

So, the possibility of MaNan staying away from each other...even for a few days, is BLEAK! 😆
Aliyagogoi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: danceismyworld

My first reaction after today's episode- I don't want MaNan..😆

Can't take it any more.
I want Nandini to go in one direction and Manik to go in other direction.😆
And Now don't kill me for this😆

@Sadhna,ye mumma ko kya ho gaya hai??? 😕
danceismyworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It means It is not possible..😆
-Sahar- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: danceismyworld

My first reaction after today's episode- I don't want MaNan..😆

Can't take it any more.
I want Nandini to go in one direction and Manik to go in other direction.😆
And Now don't kill me for this😆

Lo sun lo, everyone wants that Disha, as of now at least and that's what is probably going to actually happen. Today's precap hints towards it as well.

Nandini pandit exchange today really gives me to think that in all this, Nandini is going to come out a gainer because for once she has someone like TK to give her passion some much needed direction. She hasn't been ever shown to vie to own her music because she just didn't got a breather after entering into Space but now she will have no reason to get distracted much and give her focus to TK's workshop
Edited by -Sahar- - 10 years ago
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Lilith.

Dishu...truth be told, I have wanted this since Musicana!! 🤣 🤣

But I know for one thing that the MaNan fan base is such that people will start with morchas on streets if they don't get MaNan even for a few seconds in a full episode! The KY2 fanbase is MaNan fan base in general. They only tolerate the other characters/couples because of MaNan. They all love Cabir ONLY because he's a MaNan shipper. Look at the amount of hatred Mukti and Alya receive every time (Alya more than Mukti). Look at how badly poor Uttu was bashed when he told Manik that he louuus Nandu whereas it was Manik who was at fault!

Hell, even the channel promotes MaNan when giving news about KY2!

So, the possibility of MaNan staying away from each other...even for a few days, is BLEAK! 😆

LOL they would never stay away from eachother shells. 😆
Just wanted to say how I adored Nandini today, she is just brings softness to every character, not just Manik, but Pandit, Dhruv, Alya and cabir.
I really want a Alya and Nandini scene, it should be good.
crazygirl4RD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A very long ago, even before this IHU track ws meant to happen, i just imagined a scenen of MaNan farewell from nandini's side, with Anjaana Anjaani song playing in the back ground... it so suits MaNan!!
.Lilith. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
"Nandini hasn't got a breather since she has entered S.P.A.C.E".

W.O.R.D Sahar! 👏

Manik has made sure that she doesn't get it either! 🤣

Her chance at being a part of a band and concentrate on music came at a price too! NH3 was formed out of vengeance more than love for music. She was more or less a pawn of Harshad than a promising talent.

crazygirl4RD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I want PTC to look after nandini and her career just as a Good teacher..
no wonder if he opposes MaNan meeting everynow and then and making manik go Crazy!! :v
danceismyworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Shelly and Sahar and Adi too...It means I am not alone who wants that.
Aliya, your mumma is gone mad.😆

Okk..
Now in condition to discuss something.
Pandit ji-Nandu's scene, Loved it to the core. Pandit ji can't be evil because Nandu is granddaughter of his Guru. Really looking forward to this track. I want nandu totally in Music now. She needs to be about Music now. Pandit ji can guide her very well.
Alya-Manik' s conversation. Didn't like it.. 👎🏼 Yes!! It looked like Alya is still not over Manik.. She needs to clear her head. Manik can understand when it comes to Alya or Fab 5 but his mind goes to "pata nhi kon sa mode" when it comes to Nandini
Cabiraaa...Loved him today...❤️
MaNan Scene- Their break time. It was badly needed.. She needed a break...I was looking forward to this scene but Then I was disappointed because It was way too facilitated.
Nandini needed a break. She needed to say something, say something her part of story but Again Manik said and She listened and Surprisingly he said the same thing again.. So It killed the essence for me.
I now have hopes in Cabira only. Manik is stuck on one thing, Nandu accepted her mistake. She is in guilt state. Now Only Cabira can make Manik see other side of story.

Edited by danceismyworld - 10 years ago