love ur post...it's actually very rare to find a post on nandini n i adore her ...would love to c the monster pampering hs grl
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
love ur post...it's actually very rare to find a post on nandini n i adore her ...would love to c the monster pampering hs grl
Originally posted by: sadhanager.
*rubbing my eyes*
YES, YES its none other than who 😎
RES for now. 😆
Nice post 😊
Yes she has faced hardships at a very young age and missed out on having fun like regular girls.But hope this Monster of hers helps her to unwind and break free. Maybe get a few insider stories from Chachi on Nandini's likes, her childhood fantasies etc..
👏Loved your post..Aditi😳..Soo true..Nandu is a character whose personality has been shaped by the loss of parents at an early age and her love filled but mature upbringing by her grandmother.She never let situations or changes affect her deeply becoz of the strength in her character. Shes too busy finding the solutions of others problems, that the poor girl never gets time for herself. So how can she have fun? But the same cannot be said when Manik is involved..Then, she is a typical teenager , a mature one, nevertheless...I think the only time I saw her smiling and BEING FREE was when she was drunk..When one is drunk, we feel free..The same way, I have all my hopes on Manik to make her free..After all, she knows now manik is her alcohol..Both of them now itself act like a couple when they r alone...Stop with all these distractions and dangers and let Nandu be uninhibited in front of manik and just have fun without a care for the damn world. And I want to see the love that Manik has for nandu then.⭐️
Originally posted by: KuchBhiMatBol
the thing i love about her is she is not typical mahan bahu type. Hope she remains the same.