Ting ting, babies and Abra Cadabra....

eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My Baby..🤗..My fully clothed Cupid ...My knight with a jaded armor ❤️..My not at all saccharine sweet..sweetheart...🤪...My guy with a nonsense of humour ..My SuperHero with underwear on the inside (hopefully unless he goes commando...whatever!!)...My Energizer Bunny on the Drums...(like a drum baby don't stop beating)...My Cool Cabbie...CABIR...(and he is my..my...my...my...please take note😳)
I simply couldn't take my eyes of him today (never can, but today was exceptional)!! He was the one bright spot that made our day!! Starting from his perfectly timed entry, with the perfectly situational song...Bahar se koi andar na aa sake...Andar se koi bahar naa jaa sake...and then...came the part that had me in splits...I literally laughed out loud...
He sees Manik and Soha and goes...TING TING...🤣..and that one moment swept away all my tensions, all fears, all morose thoughts of what is gonna happen to Manik ki izzat and Nandu hui possibly beizzat, and Soha's creepy buri niyat...they can all go jump in the lake coz Cabira is here!!
The cool cadet then went on to include the Psycho Soha in the song...the look on her face...priceless😆!! Me thinks the guys instincts had already warned him that something was amiss with his friendsand psycho or he was out hunting for the briyaani he had to skip (Ayaaz can never ever resist Biryaani...so he was drooling with his tongue out😃) Whatever the reasons, my guy was again where he was needed the most...the MaNan shipper!!🤗Loved the look exchange between ManBir...did ur phone ring..my phone...puzzled..err...Manik's look...yeah (phone ki ghanti kya...arrey kuch bhi Baja le...dost ke liye no problem😛!!) And his late night walk versus their repeated knocks...utter chaos n confusion!!😆
Never mind...he gets to the point...kuch huya kya...meaning did she rape you or was I in time or were u smart enough to get out??😃 (damn I desperately need to keep my ipad with me..sheesh need to make some new videos ..I wanna get all the dirt..wheres the gossip look😆) And Manik's defensive...kuch nahin hua...lol (Cabir did look a bit relieved or a bit disappointed take ur pick😉)!!
If looks could kill, my cutie would have died today and gone to hell...(no doubts he prefers that, heaven would be too boring for him) all thanks to bloody Soha...but the knight remains unfazed by the dragon!!
After their departure, starts another chapter in the lately bizarre yet comic life of Cabir..the way he looks at Nandu, so coolly n calmly, as if seeing her was the most natural thing in the world 😛!! Knock Knock...whos there...Cabir...Cabir who?? The soul of ManBir!! Darling Stupid, your God send Cupid!!😳 Special Mention...the plant!! It really bloomed in his hands, looked more greener and happier n healthier...that's his touch😃 ..lol what was with him and holding the plant.???...Eccentricity at its best...😆!!
His equanimity was so refreshing, no OTT reactions, no hyperventilating. He coolly listens, assesses the situation and quickly takes her in. Manik better watch out, or he might lose the Bir out of ManBir, and would have to look on in envy as NanBir make a formidable team!!😛
He knows how love works, how its impossible to stay without someone, how jealousy can gnaw on the insides...he understands the intricacies of this most complex relationship and yet does not judge. The best part, he listens, and he understands and he trusts. No questions, no doubts, no arguments, he knows she is telling the truth, not over reacting. He respects her judgement that much.But he just cannot put his sense of humor aside...can he?? Nandini Moorthy..you lying?? (and the world has not come to an end???) He just cant resist pulling her leg, the prim and proper GFF of his BFF 😆!! And making babies...🤣...!! Cabbie...u gave her a heart attack...the poor kid did not know which way to look...u were right though..it was damn funny!
And then comes the reason why we love love love you so much..no ifs no buts no hesitation not even a thought..when it comes to his friend...nothing else matters. Future be damned, albums be burnt, careers might not take off...who cares...all I care about is my friend. Blessed are people who have such true friends. In one swift moment you put every thing in perspective. Friends are not just for laughter and fun, they are the family you were never born to. They are moms n dads n siblings n cousins n sometimes even grandparents rolled in one😛!!
Yes, Nandu was right..you are the cool n calm one, you feel and you think too!! Your heart is in the right place and thankfully so is your head buddy!! And that's why if Manik has the back of Fab 5 you are his backbone!!
Abra Cadabra indeed!! The way you bring them together is always magic..sheer spell casting!!😳Their self appointed cupid (thank God for that!!) The subtle part...MaNan need to talk, cause there can be no secrets between lovers. Clear the air, discuss honestly n openly, so both understand each other...sigh..he does remember the taste of love!! The way he presents her for the hug and decides to take Manik's place in his bedroom (threatening him with Soha's return😆) and leaving the two love birds alone..with the tastiest bit of information that Nadini was all his for the night..for whatever fun he had in mind...I love you!! Bas Bol Diyaa!!
MUUAAHHH...AYAAZIE...humein ukhaad diya!!
P.S...I just realized Science is all wrong, the longest night in the world is not the 22nd of December..cvs we hate you!!😉
P.P.S...Who says you have to stop being scared of lizards at nineteen...Aaliyaa you have no clue..grow up !!😆
Edited by eveline - 10 years ago

1021044 thumbnail
Loved your post.awesome awesome awesome
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: panidarang

Loved your post.awesome awesome awesome

😆haha..loved your response!!
arathim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
KY2 Team , Ayaz deserve standing ovations...👏

No where in the History of Indian TV shows...was a GAY character scripted so beautifully...they made it so that being Gay was one of the things that constituted him...but it never DEFINED him...no Gay cliche scenes , slang etc...all we could see was a Cool , Calm , Charming Guy...with a Broken Heart and a Die Hard Loyal Friend...!!!!...its been one hell of an Awesome Journey for Cabir / Ayaz...!!!!
KY2 just redefined TV Show Scene with their Honest and Heart Touching portrayal of Cabir...!!!!
Its the first time that a Bromance in a Show is on the same level as the Romance...!!!
ITS JUST AWESOME...!!!!

Evey thank you for posting such a wonderful topic..!!!
Edited by arathim - 10 years ago
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
res
I soo.so wanted some one to post abt cabira...from.cell so cudn't do...

will update my reply after reading ur whole.

just read cabir's name n replied

unres

I loved ur post...
and cabira was out of the world today... i liked him verymuch vn he said nothing is imp than my friend...

cmg to funny part...
awesome timing entry n awesome timing...
n his songs r too good...kuch hua kya...how can u even ask cabira...u know nandu will both of u...

that knock knock was awesome... he understands MaNan more than they know abt eachother.
without any questions he took nandini n.listened to her n understud her...hugs to him

and the way he did his jaadu... to show nandu..
..love u cabira...

want to write more but unable to use smilies from cell yaar...for cabira v really need those smilies
Edited by kresham - 10 years ago
smitasmita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I LOVE YOU ...bas bol diya😊
m dying to watch the episode again,,,,,,,,,,

NanBir rocked today👏
Edited by smitasmita - 10 years ago
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

res
I soo.so wanted some one to post abt cabira...from.cell so cudn't do...

will update my reply after reading ur whole.

just read cabir's name n replied

Chalo nice to know I could be of some service to a friend 😊!!
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitasmita

I LOVE YOU ...bas bol diya😊

Sirf ek baar?? Keep on saying it..i love the sound of it!!❤️ (and you know I echo your feelings??!!..right!!)
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Cabir is so cool. Love MaNanBir n cabIni.your post is so good as usual.I love to read your posts eveline.
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Let me finish laughing first.. Cabir totally made my day🤣🤣