1012214 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

Noorie... U Had to do that... Now dont blame me...

can't help 🤣
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar kabse MTV kholke baithi hoon to catch the promo. They're not showing KY2 promo
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Noorie30

We be on the same wavelength 🤣

😆 we r so bad!
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh my god! oh my god! I just saw...it's so hot manik is wearing his black sando t shirt and Nandini is like scratching his biceps and ready for his kiss. God it's so passionate... I can almost hear katra katra playing in background...
sajani15 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Oh god! Link plz...I'm dying out of curiosity!
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Saw the promo...
Setting..Manik's bedroom. Manik's Jacket,Tshirt and Nandini's bag lying on bed on one side.

Nandini starts the haathapai session with Manik, She is pushing Manik down and then I guess Manik does the famous "flip" and he is on top. First Nandini pushes him away but in the end gives in.
maanluvsgeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wht ? ...kya kya kya ? Lol
Anyways nice topic name
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
not trying to be a buzz kill but u guys do realize the promo and the actual scenes play out very very differently.. so we will wait and see what will happen...
anyta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfqQE9JGPAY here is the link with promo