Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have to go vaise bhi. Study time 😆
But still, tum log kya ignore maarte ho re meko. iHurt.
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I LOVE THIS SHOW . BAS. SMARTASS , INTELLIGENT . BABIES BE SAFE AND CUTE
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Harshad looked like Fardeen khan in Prem Aggan
He was literally reading his lines without even giving expressions
Just the normal gunda expression which he has on his face -_-
Exactly aaram se kal tak wrap up karte
Pta nahi why rush it? What else do they have in their minds
-MKB- thumbnail
My sincere advice to Viku and team please sleep for one whole day -_-
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Let's excuse them for next few episodes, they have it hard too after all.And we are episode hungry people ... if it was only 4 days I would have hurt myself.

SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I didnt like anything in aaj ka episode.. Not even MaNan ka untimely romance... it was Blahh man.. :|

Poor execution/acting and EDITING !

Nandini's reaction was also quite dumb.. I mean Harshad is like hitting him so hard and she goes guys stop fighting it isn't going to take you anywhere...? nandini..? really? Her actions looked confused..
Some bad direction today...

Even when Cabir was hitting Abhishek..it looked so pheeka.. Its like they all were doing time pass..

ABHISHEK toh really put me off today..!
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Firebolt

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4242691

Dee see this. Die laughing. 😆 20 pages of just BS masti.

🤣🤣🤣

Yeh tune kiya?? Trust you to do this Nautanki 😆😆

Must be a good exam stress buster. Go study now - I know you'll come later in the evening. 😛

Imma watch the episode - but what on earth is up with the execution, THIS IS WHY 5 DAYS PER WEEK WAS JUST FINE - and catch up with those 22 pages. 😆
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
the way he hands her his jacket...so so so couplish
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Baba kab sudhrenge..Mauke pe chauka mar diya..I will go to hospital if you accept my apologies..such a stubborn bachha
Nandu kya kahengi ab??
-MKB- thumbnail
And i was wondering that what was Harshad doing all this while while Manan were romancing
Roaming around with the bat 🤣