AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadhanager

Nandini's name back as spot in manik's phone.when he changed it again and why?

Musicana night, tent falling scene I felt nandini's pen was changed, white in middle?

I noticed it and came to post about it only. Also, Manik's hand is no longer bandaged, his injury got healed in 2 days? lol.
-Mischievous- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
In the mud fight, at places, Maniks face has mud on it, the very next second, it doesn't, and then there is mud again, and then it disappears again. LOL. Since I watched that scene like a billion times, I noticed that they probably cut and merged different scenes but the amount of mud on the face and other places kept changing.

Also, the dubbing in KY2 is really bad. Is like, you can clearly tell when they have dubbed because that is how bad the dubbing is. Yesterday when Manik was saying "Saala Cabir, tujhe chorunga nahi main", you can see that it was horribly dubbed because the voice wasn't in sync with the lip movements.

Third, they always have bloopers with phone scenes. Weather is Alya sometimes being "Alya" or "Aliya", or "Love" on Manik's phone. Dhruv sometimes being "Buddy" and sometimes "Dhruv" on his phone.. And now, Nandini is somehow back to being "Spot" when he clearly had her as Nandini before... Manik's phone changes in every episode. Sometimes its an iPhone, sometimes its a blackberry, and sometimes its a Samsung. The color also changes of his phone. LOL..

Cabir had horrible bruising on his face after the attack. They all seem to have disappeared in a day. Manik's hand is also completely cured after being hurt and blood dripping badly all over. LOL, Its magically all cured. This also happened when he hurt his hand during the storeroom. It just magically got cured after a day. It also happened when Nandini got tripped by Manik and hurt her forehead. It was scarred pretty badly in the close-up. The next morning when they came to sing for the inter-college competition, it was gone.

Also, I don't know if this is a blooper but Manik got a bloody lip when Nandini punched him once in the initial episodes. But Harshad and Manik throw around some brutal punches at each other. The way both of them hit each others faces,you would think there would be some blood or bruises. LOL But, they aren't even bruised or anything. LOL. Seems like they are superhuman.

Okay, now this is not exactly a blooper but something I find a bit obvious. When Manik first saved Nandini's firflies jar, she always wondered if it was Dhruv or Manik because they both have the same guitar case and star and all. But how can you possibly confuse the two. I mean look at how tall Manik is. He is like a head taller than everyone. How can you actually confuse Manik with anyone? It isn't too hard to tell the difference between him and anyone else.😆
Edited by -Mischievous- - 10 years ago
danceismyworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Ram!!! You guys filled 6 pages but everyone forgot about the biggest blooper in KYY.😆
Manik said, I am not the one who will get head over heels for a girl in just 3 months and also Dhruv brought 93 roses for Nandu for 93 days he has known her.
But actually if we count the days according to their clothes and Day-night shown in serial. It is been 1 month since Nandu joined SPACE.
sadhanager thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: danceismyworld

Hey Ram!!! You guys filled 6 pages but everyone forgot about the biggest blooper in KYY.😆

Manik said, I am not the one who will get head over heels for a girl in just 3 months and also Dhruv brought 93 roses for Nandu for 93 days he has known her.
But actually if we count the days according to their clothes and Day-night shown in serial. It is been 1 month since Nandu joined SPACE.

but dishu,meethi boliyan on friendship day aug 2nd Sunday to musicana,2 days after
deewali(oct 25),almost 75 days.hilaa another blooper 😕 but for us 30 days. 😆
Edited by sadhanager - 10 years ago
danceismyworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadhanager

but dishu,meethi boliyan on friendship day aug 2nd Sunday to musicana,2 days after deewali (oct 25)
, almost 75 days.hilaa another blooper 😕 but for us 30 days. 😆

Hahaha🤣
The name of the show should be changed to "Blooper"😆
queenoftimbaktu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I have been reading this post for a while, and was too lazy to leave a reply but no one seems to have noticed this that in epi 72 when manik makes nandini fall on him, he tries to cup her cheeks, but no blood stain and then when she touches his wounds, suddenly you see blood on her cheeks. 😛
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

Aise aise tucchay bloopers laa rahe ho tum log. 😆

😆😆

sabse bada blooper toh 'Love' hai Manik k phone pe😡

n kal ka was Manik typing 'Spot' as in changing Nandini back to Spot in his phone or had Nandini turned back to spot magically?😕

Edited by shibz - 10 years ago
shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: addictedlove

During musicana when manik got hurt by harness after that he was sitting on the chair.nandini pass by n manik made her fall n try to touch her cheek . Her hand has already blood.

probably when she fell on him she got her hand stained😆 but tell me where was she going? after that scene she takes a U turn & comes back😆
shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHWETAKASHLOVER

There Was No Wound On Harshad's Head When Nandani And Navya Saved Him But When He Meets Nyonika Magically The Wound Appears 😆😆

arre wo Pani mein tha na.. blood had got washed away😆
shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mischievous-

Also, I don't know if this is a blooper but Manik got a bloody lip when Nandini punched him once in the initial episodes. But Harshad and Manik throw around some brutal punches at each other. The way both of them hit each others faces,you would think there would be some blood or bruises. LOL But, they aren't even bruised or anything. LOL. Seems like they are superhuman. This thing I've always wondered😆😆

Okay, now this is not exactly a blooper but something I find a bit obvious. When Manik first saved Nandini's firflies jar, she always wondered if it was Dhruv or Manik because they both have the same guitar case and star and all. But how can you possibly confuse the two. I mean look at how tall Manik is. He is like a head taller than everyone. How can you actually confuse Manik with anyone? It isn't too hard to tell the difference between him and anyone else.😆 Actually Nandu was in Denial na that it could be Manik.. She might have thought it's neither Dhruv nor Manik😳