11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aisa kya ho gaya??
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Super_Zaya

Yaar ye navya prego hogi likhwalo

And mukti will bond with her on that. I'm sure.
madhu245 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
arey pri its never too late!!😆
widowmaker thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noorie30

Accha? kaise karoge mood ko light?😆

I will use my super power of tharak to make everyone go into the tharki world...😆
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Accha? kaise karoge mood ko light?😆

Got any sexy cup's😈
widowmaker thumbnail

Originally posted by: diva82

And they will shift to us and marry and raise the baby together
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

My take on the situation;

Harshad being the a**hole he is want to get a chick in his bed .Cabir was looking for an ocassion to catch Harshad in an embarrassing situation and blackmail him for that in exchange of his video. So he saw the opportunity and exchanged the glasses. A gay just happened to be there and Cabir caught everything on camera.😕

But after his video being leaked like that, just how could he find himself to do that? He, himself, knows how it feels like. I don't care whether or not Harshad deserved it, Cabir is not one to decide that.

What hurts me is that I thought he's way past that stage. I thought he changed, improved, developed as a character but no! He's back to where he was. How does he expect anyone to feel sorry for him now? Major flaw.
Super_Zaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diva82

Dekhna isko lekar cllg mein sb mazak udayege n tgen navya k liye nandu protest karegi😕