Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaybeSomeday...

Great man! WBU? Whatcha think of this track? I'm so loving it! 🤣🤣🤣

Am good thanks :) not really sure am liking the track obv its gona get better and better I guess lool oh my dayzzzs your laugh is making me laugh, why are you loving it ??? Haha
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
you know, now that I'm thinking that Nandini may find out the truth soon. The CVs here don't drag much, remember the drunk scene? Nandini always knew, I am sure she will find out soon enough, perhaps maybe tomorrow or Saturday. But I have this feeling the Cabir-Raghav track will be covered by both Manan, making Nandini starting to think.
Edited by diva82 - 10 years ago
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Loveurlife1

Am good thanks :) not really sure am liking the track obv its gona get better and better I guess lool oh my dayzzzs your laugh is making me laugh, why are you loving it ??? Haha

because I don't want them to get together before episode 100🤣🤣 yes i know the amount of tamatars that'll have thrown at me, but for me story is tension, that journey to getting together
and because
WE WILL GET JEALOUS MANIK.
JEALOUS MANIK IS HOT.
Cos Jealous Manik does all these things

and omg they're so intense but they'll be 100X intense now.
their confrontations? They'll be hot like fire.
Their retorts.
their eyelocks
and them falling all over in love
and wanting
and OMFG LIKE SERIOUSLY I CAN'T LOVE THIS TRACK ANYMORE :$
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I couldn't have asked for a better show! Manik Malhotra is a perfect example of perfectly imperfect. His flawed personality and his scars, his inner Angels and his outer demons, his mistakes and his sacrifices, his selflessness and his love...I love him!
Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RKDramebaaz

I couldn't have asked for a better show! Manik Malhotra is a perfect example of perfectly imperfect. His flawed personality and his scars, his inner Angels and his outer demons, his mistakes and his sacrifices, his selflessness and his love...I love him!

Haina? This show is Love.
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

because I don't want them to get together before episode 100🤣🤣 yes i know the amount of tamatars that'll have thrown at me, but for me story is tension, that journey to getting together
and because
JEALOUS MANIK IS HOT.

Their retorts.
their eyelocks
and wanting

Hahhaa oh my dayzz are you joking 100 nooo way man I hope not but then you never know what the cv are thinking they might as well drag it a long way as you say lool but please not 100 that's way too long
-KissMyAss- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

and because
JEALOUS MANIK IS HOT.

Their retorts.
their eyelocks
and wanting

RIDDDAAA 🤗
OMG I can't tell how much I'm happy to see u here, finally someons familiar 😆 everyone here seem to know eachother from before I was feeling awkward 🤣

AND DITTO MAN !! I agree with u ! JEALOUS MANIK IS HAWWWTTT !!! 🤪
I'm eager to see him lose control and getting besharam with her at times ☺️
Edited by Manhoos_JSG - 10 years ago
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Itna sannata kyun hai bhai...
1012214 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diva82

you know, now that I'm thinking that Nandini may find out the truth soon. The CVs here don't drag much, remember the drunk scene? Nandini always knew, I am sure she will find out soon enough, perhaps maybe tomorrow or Saturday. But I have this feeling the Cabir-Raghav track will be covered by both Manan, making Nandini starting to think.

I really hope she know the truth, knows that she was not wrong, knows that whatever Manik and her have shared was very much real and honest... I am not saying that she should forgive Manik that easily but i want her to know that Manik really loves her❤️ .
Edited by Noorie30 - 10 years ago
keerthu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
y r they dragging musicana sooo much want MaNan bck