Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat

This Govinda song😆 Manik's face😆

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5_BhsgR9G8&list=PL7B13599D5CD37FAD&index=7

That's like my favorite song since childhood. 🤣
Teri nani mari toh main kya karoon! Good times. 😆
1012214 thumbnail

Arrey they will have Dhruni scenes, it is a love triangle after all, why is everyone forgetting that Nandini seems to have fallen for Manik😆 and as if Manik wont try to romance his lady love. We will get to see some jealous Manik😆

😒 hmmm ...ok. As long as Dhruni contributes to the growth of MaNan, then it is fine! I dont want Cv to do a complete U turn just becoz of the request of Dhruni fans! Selfish of me, i know...But it is MaNan all the way for me😃
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Can we not whine about DhruNi scenes? Let's not contradict ourselves.
1012214 thumbnail
Sowwwiiee (Nandu's style)...Actually I got carried away!😉...lets focus on MaNan,,,Chalo Chalo Chalo😆
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I am excited for today and the DT is nearly 30 pages😆
1012214 thumbnail

I am excited for today and the DT is nearly 30 pages😆

Me tooo!!!! Kya ho ga????? Can't wait!!!!...By the way, Thank you for lifting my spirit🤗. you are a true yaar😉
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey you all lovely ppl

🤗
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Man, I have to say Drunk Nandu was my absolute fav yesterday.
"Good boy good boy "🤣
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Damn, where do I download Manan scenes from? 🤔
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
"Wow Maaanik, AC!! You are soo smarttt...shakal se dikthe nahin hoon...you look like an idiottt righttt...lekin, good boy, your a good boy...very good boy".

I STILL cannot get over the fact that how in just one night, a girl poked Maniks cheek, ruffled his hair, hit him here & there, AND call him an IDIOT. 🤣

Im still in my Manan la-la land, havent ventured out into the forumm...

HELLO you wonderful people! This AT is literally again flying by...30 pages down before the episode is aired...

- Dee
Edited by nyxx - 10 years ago