Gargi.swaron thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail
Oh yes!!I am alive,yet anyway*grinning*
Millions of little things. ..the title was what caught my attention first, there was also the fact that the post had your name on it,but well,you know what I mean right??Oh my god,I am rambling, aren't I??actually the thing is it's been a while since I read ur works,ok,that's a lie...I just couldn't find time to review b4 now...I've been controlling myself but this time your words broke through and i couldn't resist the chance to tell u how much I loved this work of yours😃
Sure, I've read the Mukti-Cabir version but I like this version better. ..beautiful choice of words, u really know how to strike a chord, don't you??this Os isn't long,but the immaculate show of emotions in the OS more than makes up for it...the OS is...pulchritudinous😛
Nandini reading the letter 68 times was a bit,actually a LOT mushy, but it kinda fit in here perfectly. .it served to make the OS even more alluring and dare I say it,cute😃😆😳
And Nutters, ur works are a breath of fresh air in the saaad lives*sigh* of us poor,poor people..so keep writing n helping us survive hell,dua mil jaayegi humari...Swarg me jaane ka kuch to chance milega tuze !!😉

Yours truly,
Basket😊

BeyondWordsPM thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Serendipity..

Iptisha...surprised to see me here?
Well I do watch this show n well I stumbled upon d forums recently...coming to ur OS...
its so emotional. ...so heartwrecking ...
those few words were well chosen

Rads Di!🤗
I saw you commenting on Tich's work, so not too surprised! :)
But yes, a writer as good as you commenting in this story surprises me much! :*
I am glad that this connected!

Originally posted by: -MyMy-

RES

UNRES

Oh god! Iptiii!
That brought tears to my eyes!
Why are you such a talented writer?
This was so beautiful, that flashback, the letter...everything!
Wow!

I am humbled May!
P.S.-Someone became a goldie *woot Woot*

Originally posted by: zaya-firdose

Yaar this one is emotional 😭

Each and everything is just perfectly emoted
Really heart touching one
I must say you are an amazing writer

Firdose! I am overwhelmed much.
Nowhere could I get a better reader. :D

Originally posted by: dewcute

millions of little things make every relation...

and the millions of little things you portrayed in this os made the relation

of the manan and that relation can't be described...

but i do felt it...

loved it ipti...

Jiya...

Jiyu! :*
I am so glad that this touched.

Originally posted by: Malika.Dua

Iptisha! What have you done! 🤢

You just ripped my heart out with this GORGEOUS piece of work here!
Your words aren't telling they're SHOWING! I literally felt every word I read and it really touched me.
I can't even find any words to praise your writing skills because they are BeyondWords 👏
so I will leave my silence as a praise
Continue the MAGIC of your pen
_ Dua

Ahaha! What a darlo you are!
I am really humbled.
Friendship it itself is such an important relation that losing anyone just tears us apart.

Originally posted by: gujjupari

Make me cry on my birthday why don't you?

Why oh Why!?!!? (My tear ducts aren't active yet btw😛)
But still, so damn emotional and raw!

You are so sweet for writing this for me😳
You must seriously like me man? Since when? Maybe you were just sleep deprived!

Thank You again baba! For everything

If I say any more, I think I might become senti and then my tear ducts will be active for sure 😛

Glad that you liked.
I will give you the other gift (Which apparently is lost and trapped in my lappy!

Originally posted by: ArshiR

& u my dear BUDDY 😡
its a birthday thread & i had told u yesterday it'd b early mornin i'd b here nah
so wats with the sad sah stry
mornin mornin u made me emotional 😭

but yeah u do have a way to get me emotional n the very sec u make me smile 😊
i wont have a say at how gud it was
its for Pari to decide 😃
HBD once again

Buddy! 🤗
No No! The birthday thread is posted already (I see your comments there too jaan)
Aw! No no...I guess I am being too harsh nowadays to kill everyone at the end! :P
Really? Now see, that's such an amazing compliment for me! ...Muaah! :)

🤗

Originally posted by: .ishqbulava.

Ipti...why do you do this girl?😭 like WHY ? Rula hi diya tune toh !

For a moment I became Nandini..I could feel her..what she was going through..The letter made me teary eyed..Aaah ! That was damn emotional..The flashback..aaw ! That was beautifully penned down <3
I can read this a million times and still love it as much as I loved it the first time !
Write more..wait do I need to say that ? You are already on a writing spree xD

Now lemme ask you Greeshu...Why do you do this to me? Always make me senti with such adorable comments,...and this time what do I see? You didn't even Reserve your place and commented directly! :P Kidding!
I am humbled much! :)

Originally posted by: aavani

😊 awsome😊😊 very emotional...😭

I am glad that this connected! :D

Originally posted by: nadiafarjana

Emotional os

Beautifully written

Thenkew! 😳

🤗

Originally posted by: Rajeshwari_KR

This was such a lovely OS..truly defining best friends

The flashback was so cute and adorable
Loved the cheerfulness in the letter
Amazing portrayal of friendship...expressing the joy of it thru tears...loved it<3

To pari...once again a very happy birthday🤗

Friends are so important for us teenagers, aren't they?
I am glad this touched! <3

Originally posted by: aishu3003

amazing writeup❤️

lovedd ittt😊

I am Glad! Really!

My Pleasure!

Originally posted by: rima4ever

so emotional heart touching os 😭

I am glad it touched!

I am humbled> :D

Originally posted by: pratsy

i am crying

so well written yar

Aw! I am glad this touched!🤗
BeyondWordsPM thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gargi.swaron

Oh yes!!I am alive,yet anyway*grinning*

Millions of little things. ..the title was what caught my attention first, there was also the fact that the post had your name on it,but well,you know what I mean right??Oh my god,I am rambling, aren't I??actually the thing is it's been a while since I read ur works,ok,that's a lie...I just couldn't find time to review b4 now...I've been controlling myself but this time your words broke through and i couldn't resist the chance to tell u how much I loved this work of yours😃
As If I am not aware of that! You Kameeni Basket! Just coz hum ammy hai, you won't be forgiven that easily, d'you get that?😡😆
Sure, I've read the Mukti-Cabir version but I like this version better. ..beautiful choice of words, u really know how to strike a chord, don't you??this Os isn't long,but the immaculate show of emotions in the OS more than makes up for it...the OS is...pulchritudinous😛
Ahahaha! Miss Gargi and her words and ways! Can I hug you Basket?
Nandini reading the letter 68 times was a bit,actually a LOT mushy, but it kinda fit in here perfectly. .it served to make the OS even more alluring and dare I say it,cute😃😆😳
And Nutters, ur works are a breath of fresh air in the saaad lives*sigh* of us poor,poor people..so keep writing n helping us survive hell,dua mil jaayegi humari...Swarg me jaane ka kuch to chance milega tuze !!😉
Bas Beta...This was my last gift to forum...Now I am off. I am locking every accounnt of mine! Boards ke liya koun padhega!
Anyway, all the very best to you for boards and college admission...Basket and Ammy would rock, wouldn't they? Just imagine, if we meet in same college, waoh what fun!
Although I am still clueless about what I want to do in life! -__-
Anyway, dare you forget me!
Tata! :*

Yours truly,
Basket😊
Yours and only yours
Basket

ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiR

& u my dear BUDDY 😡
its a birthday thread & i had told u yesterday it'd b early mornin i'd b here nah
so wats with the sad sah stry
mornin mornin u made me emotional 😭

but yeah u do have a way to get me emotional n the very sec u make me smile 😊
i wont have a say at how gud it was
its for Pari to decide 😃
HBD once again

Buddy! 🤗
No No! The birthday thread is posted already (I see your comments there too jaan)
Aw! No no...I guess I am being too harsh nowadays to kill everyone at the end! :P
Really? Now see, that's such an amazing compliment for me! ...Muaah! :)

yeah ur really evil for killin everyone
Y u come up with such sad stories??
m still waitin for checkmate do u realize 😭

Gargi.swaron thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
awesome update beautifully written Tfs for pm 👍🏼
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3