BeyondWords thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gujjupari

Yep! I drool over sexy smirks, and Parth S (or Manik) does have a sexy smirk!
I drool over Malhotra, yes☺️

Tere Twinoo-🤬... Why would I ever? I have standards to maintain! Please😛

You are easy enough then. Just a smirk and fisli Pari didi! xD

My twinoo is amazing okay and you drool over his smirks, you need not lie!
BeyondWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abray

karna kya hai ye bolo 😆

Spam karo forum mein! :)
BeyondWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhruvika1991

Then i assume dhruv is out of your list yipppieee i can drool at him all alone great...😛

Well Manik, Dhruv and people were never in my drooling list! In fact that list is vacant as always.
I agree I like them as characters but I don't like them in that manner. Vo TV ke hai, TV mein hi achhe lagte hai! I don't think about them after the show ends! It is just 20 mins of Dhruv and bas khatam! :D
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeyondWords

ABSOLUTELY!
I have seen him before in shows like YHA and PTKK so I knew he would be good enough but this guy seems to have grown tremendously as an actor just over a year which is praiseworthy.Also the way he uses he eyes, the voice those little gestures and slangs is pretty catchy! And those smirks can actually make you drool if you are easy enough! :D

Other than that I really love the relation character Manik shares with his buddy, giving me a great affinity for the show even if I am tired of obvious love stories off late! The building of Manik as a character is interesting to watch because of the Parth's terrific expressions which seem real and accurate timing !

I watched thrice today's MaNan scene that too because of Parth's mind blowing face expressions. 😲 The way he was looking at her while she was talking then when he was cleaning her face. 😳 He has something about him which makes us love him. 😆 I don't like any actor easily. The talent matters so much for me. But he is one rarest exception.
AnatomyAddict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Achha? How many dils do you have then? :o

*spreads her arms out*

Itne saare😆
AnatomyAddict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

You are easy enough then. Just a smirk and fisli Pari didi! xD

My twinoo is amazing okay and you drool over his smirks, you need not lie!

Attraction wise~ Yea maybe I am! Didi kisko bola? 😳

Then you can keep him! I need not lie, he did smirk pretty well😆
BeyondWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I watched thrice today's MaNan scene that too because of Parth's mind blowing face expressions. 😲 The way he was looking at her while she was talking then when he was cleaning her face. 😳 He has something about him which makes us love him. 😆 I don't like any actor easily. The talent matters so much for me. But he is one rarest exception.

Umm...I like Manik Nandini individually, not a couple! But definitely Manik's expressions are worth appreciation! Good going! :D
BeyondWords thumbnail
Okay!
I am actually an Anti-man handling person, as well as an anti-sweet person in real life.
I guess balancing both would be the best, that too for friendship.
I don't give much thought to relationships and guys nowadays, I did that before. Either I have crossed that age or I haven't reached it yet! :P
I just loved one person in my entire life among men, and that is Gurudev (Ranbindranath Tagore) and that position of him is reserved forever in my heart. My first love was his songs, his paintings and him, and my last is him.
IlaTanwar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Okay!
I am actually an Anti-man handling person, as well as an anti-sweet person in real life.
I guess balancing both would be the best, that too for friendship.

I don't give much thought to relationships and guys nowadays, I did that before. Either I have crossed that age or I haven't reached it yet! :P
I just loved one person in my entire life among men, and that is Gurudev (Ranbindranath Tagore) and that position of him is reserved forever in my heart. My first love was his songs, his paintings and him, and my last is him.

You didnt reached at your age of 15 i was completely like admiring and loving what i study...

Besides u will feel if find the right guy...

i have my tatse cant stand manhandling it made me sacre
BeyondWords thumbnail
Umm...Yeah maybe ( I would be happier single :P)