grlpatel Thumbnail

Posted by: grlpatel · 19 years ago

can anyone update todays video plz plz plz

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs.Fr.. · 19 years ago

Hi i m new at KPYH forum but visiting this from about 6 months....i found some ppl really intersting over here.....and i make three friends

Expand ▼
Aanandaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Aanandaa · 19 years ago

Hi my dearest Friends and fellow KYPH and Kripa fans, This is the news I'm dying to give you all...I almost fainted when I got to know abt...

Expand ▼
grlpatel Thumbnail

Posted by: grlpatel · 19 years ago

plz can anyone update todays video 10nov i really want to know wat happen plz anyone cay put it up it would be great thankss

Expand ▼
crazy4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: crazy4ever · 19 years ago

hey i was just wondering is the neha bamb live show today?? because live show's r on friday's n sunday's right? n if the interview is today when

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 19 years ago

H is style was quite responsible for his exceptional performance in Indian Idol , which helped him reach the final 10!

Expand ▼
Angad_Kripa_200 Thumbnail

Posted by: Angad_Kripa_200 · 19 years ago

Hey guys, I was just watching star plus and saw jhalak of the ita awards. AND YOU WONT BELIEVE WHAT I SAW. NEHA DID NOT PERFOREM WITH IQBAL....

Expand ▼
Aanandaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Aanandaa · 19 years ago

Hi friends, I just had to make this post for 2 reasons...One, I have a lot of time right now and dont feel like doing anything else..Two,just

Expand ▼
radha_8 Thumbnail

Posted by: radha_8 · 19 years ago

Here is the link where u can the pics from the ITA There r abt 80 pics and 4 pages. Click on the link check it out

Expand ▼
meghavi Thumbnail

Posted by: meghavi · 19 years ago

Chak De Chak De Chak De...Chak De Saare Gham! Tere Sang Hai Hum Haske To Dekh Tu Ek Baar Khudh Hi Aa Jaayegi Phir Bahaar Gaa Le Nayi...

Expand ▼
parinitha Thumbnail

Posted by: parinitha · 19 years ago

hey guys... wats up?who is more handsome? i think angad's da best........ he has da looks.........da charm everything dont u think so...

Expand ▼
priyankap Thumbnail

Posted by: priyankap · 19 years ago

i dunno whether this was posted b4 but im posting it though this is my first post in kyph forum hope u can read it after saving it to

Expand ▼
gvnls Thumbnail

Posted by: gvnls · 19 years ago

A GUY AND HIS GAL WERE SPEEDING AT 100Kmph . THE GIRL SAID SLOW DOWN, ITS TOO SCARY. THE GUY SAID NO ITS FUN. HE ASKED HER 2 HUG HIM TIGHT AND...

Expand ▼
mango Thumbnail

Posted by: mango · 19 years ago

Dear I-Fians, Beauty and immense talent come together to form our guest of honor this week. At the young age of 19, Neha Bamb has reached

Expand ▼
mallika_14 Thumbnail

Posted by: mallika_14 · 19 years ago

Iqbal Khan, aka Angad of Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai, is a self-confessed one-woman man. And that lucky girl is Bandra resident, Sneha, who works in...

Expand ▼
OGX2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: OGX2010 · 19 years ago

Wht is dis going on! how can ekta do dis tu us! How can kripa fall for prithvi! it is an angad-kripa luv stry! ..not a p-k luv stry!

Expand ▼
Angadzgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: Angadzgirl · 19 years ago

It is Mishti's birthday party. Naina reconciles with Kartik for her showdown with him. In the past Naina blamed Kartik that he was

Expand ▼
Scarlet_Glow Thumbnail

Posted by: Scarlet_Glow · 19 years ago

hey guys! how u all doing?? well i m not doing good, i m so confuse! first thing that i need to clear it out is that....Does Neha n Iqbal get

Expand ▼
Maan-Diwani Thumbnail

Posted by: Maan-Diwani · 19 years ago

Hey guys So i wanted to post this yesterday but didn't get the chance; so here it goes; Remember this interview scene yesterday?, Well...

Expand ▼
preeti015 Thumbnail

Posted by: preeti015 · 19 years ago

hi guys i was just watching koi aap sai.... and guess what Josh is also there .......he looks really cute..... oooh yeah i also saw mishy in...

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail

Posted by: newkidontheblok · 19 years ago

heya all mah frnds, how u all..........hope u all doing gr8.....well frnds thanx a lot for all your blessings..and guys u wont b seeing me

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

Posted by: buttercup · 19 years ago

......... guys this is very interesting.. kripa will not fall in love with prithvi for sure.... but prithvi treating her so nicely.. she will

Expand ▼
spoiledbrat Thumbnail

Posted by: spoiledbrat · 19 years ago

YEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Party timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Nannu is

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

Here's one more proof that will prove Zaib is Angad.. i guess this is the 10th proof but still poor kyph cast dont believe its him Mishtii

Expand ▼
namo Thumbnail

Posted by: namo · 19 years ago

howcum zaib know abt dat mandir whn he is visiting india(mumbai) for d first whr as mishty is living in mumbai for so long she doesn't know abt

Expand ▼
sruthi4u Thumbnail

Posted by: sruthi4u · 19 years ago

HI ALL, AS U ALL KNOW THE IT INDUSTRY IS IN BOOM NOW, BUT WAT ABT AFTER SOME YEARS? DO U GUYS THINK IT WILL STAY LONG? MAKING A CAREER IN IT IS...

Expand ▼
cutychet Thumbnail

Posted by: cutychet · 19 years ago

It is Mishti's birthday party. Naina reconciles with Kartik for her showdown with him. In the past Naina blamed Kartik that he was busy becoming

Expand ▼
justchill Thumbnail

Posted by: justchill · 19 years ago

Get any award AT ITa ? because i was read this some where " Angad gets a call When Mohammed Iqbal Khan's name was announced for the Achiever...

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

.... zaib is so brilliant with his attitude.. n his headbands just rock.. i cant imagine him without those yellow, white n black ones n seem like

Expand ▼
Vandu4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: Vandu4ever · 19 years ago

I'll definitely kill Prithavi Ekta, if Prithavi touch my Angad'z girl. I was so angry on Prithavi , how can he hug or care 4 angadz

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".