I really wounder. ke kripa ke kapre kahan se gharide jate hain. i want also some. she wears beautyful cloths. I love asian clothes. I am...
Dost aur Bhai ban gaya dushman. hey guys........there are serious problems going on in the kYPH sets. SBS just said that there is something...
Hey what is this going on about aamna and iqbal doing rounds on the forum?? I missed it and then I also saw iq posting a message saying not to
THank goodness alteast he says he Loves her. Almost i thought He hates her Butt isnt he a little to mean
heya frnds howz u all here is d sangeet clips video dat came on sbs yesterday clik on d pic 2 view online badongo link ...
Sweetoos, I have seen a few posts commenting on how Angad will be revealed tomorrow and how will it be possible that now A-K will marry.
hi friends how r u all posting it after long time naa sorrry if dis has been posted before. heheee luv u Iqbal...
aap me se koi kyph ke lyrics mujhe send kar sakta hai,please???Mujhe bohat khooshi hogi!PLEASE!!!!
hey guys amongst all of angads pain and revenge what does angad truly want???? i ll tell you........ he wants kripa!!! thats all, he says
ok i was going through the gallery i saw these pictures i cudnt stop myself from postin em!!!sry if im offendin ne1 omg..i got scared
Wow. Its gonna be a grand Sangeet. I just can;t wait to watch. The Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki cast, the KSBKBT cast , the KZK cast and finally the...
heya frnds howz u all here is d video of iq on pkp njoy http://www.zippyvideos.com/1189359522629126/iq/*newkidontheb lok ...
Since my last analysis was a weeeeeee bit long (by 20,000 words or so? ) I'll try to keep this one shorter.... For the first time i saw some...
Did anyone else notice that the first scene on the projector was the starting shots of the intimate scene...... where they show both kripa and
Dont you think Ekta is repeating kutumb story again in KYPH Has she run out of story or what?
hey frnds, howz u all hope u all doin gr8 well here is d today's video sowie for so late but u all hve 2 baer wid me.. clik on d pic
Hello people...... This is late in coming, and a bit rushed, so I hope it makes sense. So, yesterday was Prithvi's birthday, and as far...
Iqbal Khan's hot new wheels By: Vickey Lalwani December 14, 2005 Mohammed Iqbal Khan Fifteen...
hi.. i missed yesterdays episode.. it sounds like it was a good one from the updates that i read can someone please give me the link to...
hi guys iam confussed here is angad an kripa really married or wat coz all ma m8s r goin on bout it an also there is abit written in the other
um is kripa n angad gettin married. i saw the promo of their marriage ysterday n i was soooooooooooo confused please someone tell me wat was all
Hey..I watched the 13th dec. video, and while Kripa was singing the song, they showed mishty dreaming at first what I thought was Zaib, but then...
hey guys, could sm1 tell me which movie song amna and gurpreet were dancing for in the sbs sangeet video??
LOVE AGAIN One face in my eyes, who it is i dont know I gave him a letter, and he said me to go I dont Know who is, ...
so u guys all might be wondering exactly.....what the hell is going to happen tommorow. i mean seriosly.. with the note they left it at...
Hi All..... I'm busy with my exams, so I don't know if I'll be able to do this tomorrow and Thursday. I can't guarantee, but I will try my
dedicated to dinky .............. kaash
Hello sweeties, Found out some interesting tidbits regarding our favorite friendly mischevious duo. As per my sources there is NOTHING...
Okies, I thnk, most probable, and likely is angad proposing kripa! But sumhow, I wud feel, it wud be more interestng iif kripa proposes !
guys have u seen the new promo? i think the voice is neha's real voice. does that means neha will use her real voice after all these vhag dour?...