ishimukh Thumbnail
ishimukh

18 years ago

hiten-gauri(article)

3rd wedding Anniversary for Hiten-Gauri The Golden couple of Tellywood, Hiten Tejwani and Gauri Pradhan-Tejwani celebrated their 3rd wedding...

Expand ▼
hussain eijaz Thumbnail
hussain eijaz

18 years ago

plzzzz tell me

plzzz upload here tha video link of these scene plzzzzzzz

Expand ▼
cheri Thumbnail
cheri

18 years ago

Dont get it?

hello ! ok therez one tthing thats bothering me!!.. that is Iqbal fell in luv with Sneha after doing a video song album with her right!..but

Expand ▼
gujunpyo Thumbnail
gujunpyo

18 years ago

neha's best friend

hey do u know who neha's best friend is..?? its daljeet kaur who used to play the lead in kulvaddhhu on sony.. i read this in an interview

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

Well arnt we 'jelling'[jelous] Anguu.

Heyloo mere ladooss , at the end of todays episode didn't you think angu was jelling [jelous] that pritvi dropped kripa off and not him. thats...

Expand ▼
zealzeal Thumbnail
zealzeal

18 years ago

April 2007 videos

Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai 2007 Videos April 2nd 2007 http://www.zshare.net/download/apr2ndkyphep1-wmv.html April3rd 2007

Expand ▼
gauri_lover Thumbnail
gauri_lover

18 years ago

vote 4 hiten gauri

http://www.indya.com/specials/spa07/vote.asp guyz plz vote 4 hiten gauri in spa 07 they've been nominated in best jodi,jethani,pati and

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

Today was a legendary episodee

Hainaaa..? The Rabba Rabba concert was one concert that went down in A-K history. With Kripa looking beautiful. And Angad looking so hawtttt,

Expand ▼
Aryan-Ishika Thumbnail
Aryan-Ishika

18 years ago

ANy Hitu Gauri fans

Hi i am new here and just want to know iff there are any Nishant Kanan aka Hiten gauri fans. If yes, then i have posted a fanfic on them in the

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

18 years ago

30th April & 1st May KYPH Written Update

30th April Update: Angad looks thunder-struck as the stage lights falls on Kripa's face, which is glowing and she looks awesome…she actually

Expand ▼
crosby87 Thumbnail
crosby87

18 years ago

Ish Pyar Ko Mein Ka Naam Doon....

what should i call the love between me and amit tandon?????? .... hahaha just kidding does anyone have a link to a good version of this song...

Expand ▼
rosewood104 Thumbnail
rosewood104

18 years ago

GET YOUR DAILY WORKOUT RIGHT!-iqbal

GET YOUR DAILY WORKOUT RIGHT! People commit some common errors while performing their daily workouts. The implication: they never get to see...

Expand ▼
bani 4020 Thumbnail
bani 4020

18 years ago

how do angad and kripa look in this pic!!

Hey everyone now tell me if angad and kripa look good in this picture or what??? have any coments on it. Edited by bani 4020 -

Expand ▼
scorpio-girl Thumbnail
scorpio-girl

18 years ago

complete video episodes?

Sorry but i didn't see the links at all? can somone please post it again?

Expand ▼
Shazii Thumbnail
Shazii

18 years ago

MY NEW VIDEO MIX AK !!'hai mera dil'

i made another video mix,i hope u lyke it online link http://youtube.com/watch?v=RCRlzHVqI4M download link ...

Expand ▼
India16.Anchal Thumbnail
India16.Anchal

18 years ago

Is Prithvi a good person at heart

I think Prithvi is a good person even though I am personally an Angad fan.

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail
ammmu

18 years ago

Kumkum Celebration -- 1000 episodes..!!

Hi Friends, Be a part of Kumkum's celebration for completing 1000 episodes!! It's going to rock IF with contests, discussions, masti, and

Expand ▼
desigrl27 Thumbnail
desigrl27

18 years ago

Request

Hey everyone, I was wondering if anyone could post the pictures for all the episodes for the last full week of April, today, and all episodes

Expand ▼
hada Thumbnail
hada

18 years ago

KYPH

what happened to kripa's parent and brother at the end???

Expand ▼
charu_alwani Thumbnail
charu_alwani

18 years ago

episodes

hi .. may i please have the updates on the kyph episodes of may 2007 as they come on TV? my e-mail adress is charu.alwani@gmail.com charu alwani

Expand ▼
charu_alwani Thumbnail
charu_alwani

18 years ago

episodes

hello, can i please have the may 2007 episodes from sum1 as they come on tv... may 1007 updates?? thankyou charu alwani my email id is

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

18 years ago

** KYPH Video mixex**

Here is the link: enjoy Edited by NadiaIqbal - 2007-05-03T12:56:47Z

Expand ▼
angad_ki_kripa Thumbnail
angad_ki_kripa

18 years ago

why is kyph not coming in canada!!!????

OMGSHH!!! i just turned on the t.v and sapna na vave tar is coming!!! what!!!?? why!!!??? nooo!!!!??? did the timings chnage or something???

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

18 years ago

Faasle-new ff (interfaith LS) pt 2

New fan fic: Faasle This story is about a Muslim girl, Tehzeeb and a Hindu boy, Angad. Before I start the story, I just wanted to make it

Expand ▼
Mona khanna Thumbnail
Mona khanna

18 years ago

muniza empty ur pm box

hai this is mona yaar empty ur pm box muniza sorry guys

Expand ▼
nikki_29 Thumbnail
nikki_29

18 years ago

song help

hey guyz. i wanted 2 noe wat movie dis song iz frum. it goez lyke dis: o saathi re, tere bina bhi kya jeena. it waz played in kyph on mishti nd

Expand ▼
Rim_ Thumbnail
Rim_

18 years ago

Angad or Prithvi

It's a tough one!

Expand ▼
khawla Thumbnail
khawla

18 years ago

30 april

plz help me!! poste 30 april!!!!

Expand ▼
kudi_5abi Thumbnail
kudi_5abi

18 years ago

Kyph in usa

i am sorry to make this post but can someone plz help me with the time of kyph...what time it comes in usa....i live in california and i cant...

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

LOTW!

Hello and shello! How is break going? Orr, are you excited for break? I am so ever sorry about the delay in the next MOTW. So let me...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".