love4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hey guys,

Congratulations to all the winners!!! You guys are awesome and every single member on this forum deserves it a round of applause (even the ones who weren't winners). Guys without your sincere efforts and beautiful feelings have made this forum extra special...and without each one of you it would not have been the same. The love connects us even though we are miles apart.

You all are worthy of recognition and may you guys always win in every step of your way. It's so amazing to see how we all can relate to each other...coz we all love each other so much that words can't even express them.

Certain members won more than one title--special Congratulations to them!!!! You guys have truly achieved it in every manner and thank you always for being so kind and special. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee each and every one of you deeply...you all rock!!!

Goddluck to Sneha and Ekta...for their exams! I am sure you guys will acheive excellence in anything you do. Our best wishes are with you! Your absence will be greatly felt darlings.This goes for everyone--hope you all can acheive your aspirations and make your dreams come true! Love now and forever!

-Love4ever!

newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwww love4ever we love u tooooooooooooooo...🤗
Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awwwwwwwww..........Congratulation to all the winners.......... i luv all of u alot.......... 🤗

~sweta~
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: galsn3105

ok... aap se ladke jeet nahi sakthi hoon! jaise aapke marze!

aww nahi jaan u win..me no fights with me jaans

-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana_9

well first of all im lost....guys(meri cows...😆)...sorry im late but i was lost....😕

Frankly speakin main kabse iss forum se durr hoon..but now i knw how much u guys(not cows) lub me...these awards show how much u care.....well i won MAHA LOST AWARD well this line "im lost" is created by me on flashchat but we bring tht to kyph forumz...n me n my partner SNEHA..won the award n im so happy to share this MAHA award wid my frnd...n we promise tht we will remain lost...

the other award i won is MOST DUMB...well mujhe koi baata de ki sana koi aur toh nahi...coz im sure tht is me...😆..i have only one thing to say im proud to be a dumb....😃

hmmmm im one of the MOST INACTIVE MEMBER....well i promise i will become an active n regular member soon...aur kya kahon main toh bolti hi bohat kaam hoon

i want to say thanz to all my frnd who voted for me....n i can name them coz sorry im lost....😕...but i remember one thing i lub ju all....

N IN THE END SAB MILL KAR KAHO IM LOST.😕..LOST CLUB KI JAY...👏

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww meri jaan sanooo its so gr8 to read ur post after so long...n such a nice one at tht...😃🤗

-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: love4ever

Hey guys,

Congratulations to all the winners!!! You guys are awesome and every single member on this forum deserves it a round of applause (even the ones who weren't winners). Guys without your sincere efforts and beautiful feelings have made this forum extra special...and without each one of you it would not have been the same. The love connects us even though we are miles apart.

You all are worthy of recognition and may you guys always win in every step of your way. It's so amazing to see how we all can relate to each other...coz we all love each other so much that words can't even express them.

Certain members won more than one title--special Congratulations to them!!!! You guys have truly achieved it in every manner and thank you always for being so kind and special. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee each and every one of you deeply...you all rock!!!

Goddluck to Sneha and Ekta...for their exams! I am sure you guys will acheive excellence in anything you do. Our best wishes are with you! Your absence will be greatly felt darlings.This goes for everyone--hope you all can acheive your aspirations and make your dreams come true! Love now and forever!

-Love4ever!

Oh My God!
I just fall more in love with ur words...
u melt me away rinku...
I dont call u my angel for no reason..😊
U r truly me inspiration...me love...me jaan🤗
ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HAILA..I M LOST NOW..I CANT UNDERSTAND NETHNG..TO MAKE THNGS BETTER..HOW ABT MY BACHI (SNEHA) PUTS ALL THE AWARDS JUS IN ONE POST..WELL..NE1 ELSE CUD DO THT TOO..JUS AN OPTION..
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
😭 Me didn't win any award!

AM so happy that Hapee meri jaan won awards... 👏 Congrats to all winners...
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny1000

you win the award for the most cheerful person--you're cheerful don't cry😛

ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny1000

awww my jenz..accordin to me..ur the most talented glittery siggy maker! :GRIN: