KYPH_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I have noticed that in KYPH , Angad and fire go together. First the outhouse fireplace, ding dong bonfire fire promo, then the road fire, then outhouse fire, then the pagdi in the mandap fire, then the tabela fire, and now Josh burning Kripa's picture. Oh, I forgot the fleeting bonfire scene in the scene in Kripa's black suit song (cant remember, I know it was from the movie 'hero'.

Ok, now back to the point, why do men think burning stuff, especially a picture is sooooo COOOOOLLL😕. Angad had burnt Kripa's pic before he almost burnt the outhouse down. Then he burnt all her personal belongings on his Sangeet night. Now Josh is ready to burn Kripa's pic. & it gets Angad all fired up . Is he some kind of human rocket, which needs fire to get him going??????😕😕😕

Weird, but they never show girls doing stupid stuff like that, burning things. They usually show them throwing stuff of the table. Y usually only men do that ?? Y Y Y Y ????? Is it bcoz woman are too smart for such stupid things , or bcoz men are too dumb NOT to do it???😕

Ok, in my personal experience, I had burned my eldest sister's ex-Bf's letters & pics bcoz she used to cry reading those after they broke up & it was getting on my nerves. So one day when no one was home, me & older lit a bonfire in the backyard (using the momentos ofcourse). & Boy, did we get it . Now how many of U have done such a thing?? I am curious!!!!

sharanb thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i havent burnt anything.........yet (ektas screenplay mite be the first)
but yea ur rite about angad
Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Evee

I burnt my hair once on my 6th birthday!!! 😆 😆 😆

I dont know how to blow candle 😆

Hey Bhagwan!!! LOLZ

Phir kya hua??? 😆

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Angad n fire go together coz ANGAD IS HOT!!!!!!!

he is smoking!, this guy makes the screen go on fire. he is soo hott!!!!!!
Edited by bollywoodcrazed - 19 years ago
KYPH_fan thumbnail

baal jal gaye aur kya? I got a mundan after few weeks😆

So U became a Ganju😃, how cute😳

Edited by KYPH_fan - 19 years ago
Selina thumbnail

Originally posted by: KYPH_fan

So U became a Ganju😃, how cute😳

You are such a duffer Baba j/k. Apne baal jala diye??? Did it smell bad?? 😆

Selina thumbnail

duffer chele....

u think I would remember?😆

If I ever burnt my hair, i would remember even the smallest detail. Aise roz roz thodi na hota hai. 😆

KYPH_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Selina

If I ever burnt my hair, i would remember even the smallest detail. Aise roz roz thodi na hota hai. 😆

Selina, baba ke saath yeh roz roz hi hota hoga, so its not a big deal to remember.😆

KYPH_fan thumbnail

u know guys I lost my cell phone today😆 then this guy calls me at home n goes "I have ur cell phone" n I was like "wrong number"😆 then he calls again n i was like " r u crazy?" then he was like i found it in parking lot😆 then i looked thru my stuff n yea i coujldnt find it. I felt soo bad to be soo rude to him. 😆

duffer baba😆. Atleast tubelight jagi to. But a guy has your cell & UR CELL and home PHONE NUMBER , hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm😳 😉😉

BTW, if the guy is good looking, U can lose it again tomorrow😉

Edited by KYPH_fan - 19 years ago
Selina thumbnail

Originally posted by: KYPH_fan

duffer baba😆. Atleast tubelight jagi to. But a guy has your cell & UR CELL and home PHONE NUMBER , hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm😳 😉😉

BTW, if the guy is good looking, U can lose it again tomorrow😉

Baba, charas ganja lena band karo, its affecting you brain!!! 😆