Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

mat poocha sneha! me on ur track now yar! wohi studies...homework. lessons, lectues, tests, exams!😭

awww sid............ bechari...

anyway, nice comment on my post of the new promo, i replied to it!
lurveangad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yupz shivz i agree with you...studies first...but sometimes you juz get sick and tired of it... 😆 😆
newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 yeah neesha finally u found me 😆 😆
OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: galsn3105

awww sid............ bechari...

anyway, nice comment on my post of the new promo, i replied to it!

u did..lemme chk out..yes shivz! u sound like ma mom!

STUDIES FIRST!🤢but me missing da forum na...kya karun!😭

Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

u did..lemme chk out..yes shivz! u sound like ma mom!

STUDIES FIRST!🤢but me missing da forum na...kya karun!😭

i hav to agree,..... we sailing on the same boat! 🤢
😆 😆 but dey r imp buddy
lurveangad thumbnail
Haan yaar sidrah..hamari forum kuch aisa hi hai...if i dun log in 4 one day...i'll be crazy yaar...i'll be missing the forum badly...especially the lost club members... 😃 😃
😆 damn u ppl but i dnt blame u i was also likde dat wen i was in skool 😆 😆
OGX2010 thumbnail
whts dis yet another confusing post abt bjkl!.any idea(y doesnt she evr tell the whole stry..her posts make me evn more lost)..rather an indication key smbdy wud be finally transplanting brains in a-k!..
lurveangad thumbnail
Sidrah we were juz talking about it a few hours ago...Dinky and bjkl always leave their information hanging...But i think bjkl is telling us that our lovebirds are gonna reunite soon with the help of some angel..but the question is who????? 😃