prithvi and kripa getting married

dancing babe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
hey guys
did prithvi propose to kripa again this week or some thing cause ive just got back and suddlenly everyone's saying that they don't want prithvi and kripa getting married and they hope that kripa will say no !šŸ˜•

plz help me out !

love from

dancing babe xxx

SRK Addict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No dear, he didn't propose as yet. It was a new promo thats been shown on Sony. 😭 😔 😭
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yup there is a new promo where prithvi asks kripa that kya tum mujhse shaadi karogi in the promo they havent show the answer of kripa 😊
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
It's a new promo show on tv.. Prob will be this week..😔
dancing babe thumbnail
nooooooo! now i definetly need another holiday!😔
Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
abhi tak hua nahin but as the prophets of doom hav suggested .... But it is likely to happen oh I think either mid week this week or by next week..... in either case basically means that 3 lives will be getting ruined ...... 😔

Also because it is an ekta show we can take for granted
( applying Murphy's law) that stupid things WILL HAPPEN........

And also for angad another Murphy's law applies namely.... If you want something bad enough, chances are you won't get it!!! (So buddy ..... get ready to lose Kripa)
šŸ˜† šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

ISHIKA_17 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dancing babe

nooooooo! now i definetly need another holiday!😔

Plzz take me with you.cus i'll not be able to take the shock😭

dancing babe thumbnail

Originally posted by: ISHIKA_17

Plzz take me with you.cus i'll not be able to take the shock😭

ok !šŸ˜‰ where shall we go? anyone else wanna join us?

stupid prithvi !😔😔
destinyz thumbnail
ohh can i tag along as well...coz my nervous system isnt really up for ne thing so horrible...
dancing babe thumbnail

Originally posted by: destinyz

ohh can i tag along as well...coz my nervous system isnt really up for ne thing so horrible...

ok where do u wanna go ? any1 else up for it ?šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†