Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
Hey Guys

How are you all?
Some of my friends want me to share my this video mix with all of you.
This song is from movie Om Jai Jagdesh, and song is "chori chori".
Enjoy the video.

http://www.badongo.net/vid/303633

Comments Needed 😳 😳 .

Muniza
Edited by muniza75 - 18 years ago

ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
haiiiii di wot can i sey 👏

ur my inspiration ur VM is always da best if my VM can even be 1% as gud as urs den i wud truly be honoured 😳

dis mix was amazing is soooo sweeeeeeeet hai i need small doses dii if i watch it all 2geva my blood sugar level will skyrocket up 😳 😳 😳
maurader4evr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thank you di 4 posting.its so sweet.song and scenes and way u put them together come up with more soon.😳luv u.

ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jengunit4lyfe

I love that

crazy in love hug ... and he kissing her ... like crazy ...

how many retakes?? lets count..

1 ...
ready ... shot 2 ...
shot...3.....

im already sweating ... some1 else continue..

jenz mardhaleghi kya mujhe

gawd bless da person dat nvented retakes main tho paseena paseena ho raahe hoon 😳 😳 😳

i woz makn ma VM wiv dat famous scene wots it 24 kisses well ma m8 she woz lyk wow r dey kissing i woz lyk nope n den she sed omg it sure well luks lyk it

i sed u neva know while shooting n 'accidently' lips connect haiiiii electricity

once agen di gr8 VM luvd da way uv matched da words wiv da scenes 👏

Edited by ShellyB - 18 years ago
berkeleygirl818 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thnxxx, i LOVE that song, nd the video mix is AMAZING!!! 👏 👏
i LOVE all the AK scenes!!!! my FAV!!! 😳
Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
if Selina's mix was sizzlingness defined...
then appka mix...

hai rab... mein mar java gud ghake. 😳

apka mix is cuteness/young love defined.
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee make more... everything was soo perfect.... lyrics matched perfectly with the scenes. I love that meri maang mein sindoor bhar do
orrrr yun na dekho mughe....
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love the song tooooo!!!
thank-you sooo much for sharing and again pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee keep making more. 😃
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yeah

if Selina's mix was sizzlingness defined...
then appka mix...

hai rab... mein mar java gud ghake. 😳

apka mix is cuteness/young love defined.
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee make more... everything was soo perfect.... lyrics matched perfectly with the scenes. I love that meri maang mein sindoor bhar do
orrrr yun na dekho mughe....
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love the song tooooo!!!
thank-you sooo much for sharing and again pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee keep making more. 😃

Awww you are so sweet, you requested me to make one video mix of the song "pyar hua Iqrar hua", so i will make it soon for u 😳 😃 .

Muniza
Larki_deewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh i remember when this song first came out.......i was so obsessed with it......thanks 4 sharing munni aapi....gr8 mix...really it was awesome 😳 😳 😳