rimsibani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
yes....yes i am 😛
how do u know????????????????
temme how do u know ......are u from teh same school?????
banizz thumbnail
umm are u prabjot???????? by any cahnce?????
rimsibani thumbnail
yes i am ...but oh my god...temme who u are 1st???? nd yes i m prabjot.......batao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i m excited 😛
banizz thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimsibani

yes i am ...but oh my god...temme who u are 1st???? nd yes i m prabjot.......batao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i m excited 😛

oy prabooo darling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its me cheena.................jaan i m so happy i luv u😳😳😳

meeting after so long

what a coincidence.

i miss u jaan.......oh my god i m gonna faint!!!!!!!!!!!!

rimsibani thumbnail

Originally posted by: banizz

oy prabooo darling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its me cheena.................jaan i m so happy i luv u😳😳😳

meeting after so long

what a coincidence.

i miss u jaan.......oh my god i m gonna faint!!!!!!!!!!!!

priyanshi???????? i m crying...are u sure u r cheena?? becoz if u r not den i will cry as it is i m crying now.....i love u ,...jaan how are you??? long time no c....😛
banizz thumbnail
prabboo.....i AM priyanshi....yaar where are u...i missed u so much.....i mean i missed my best fren sooooooooooooooooooooooo much..... 😛
rimsibani thumbnail

Originally posted by: banizz

prabboo.....i AM priyanshi....yaar where are u...i missed u so much.....i mean i missed my best fren sooooooooooooooooooooooo much..... 😛

i m here itself in delhi,....but i heard u had left for pune to do law...and ...thats wen we left each other....ab kahan hai..nd are u still doin law???
banizz thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimsibani

i m here itself in delhi,....but i heard u had left for pune to do law...and ...thats wen we left each other....ab kahan hai..nd are u still doin law???

arre jaan u heard wrong...i din go anywhere bu yes i had gone for a few months to canada to meet my other half..i just cae back last august but u had yer nos. n all changed....aur uske baad i got admissioned in hindu colg...silly i m doin b. cm hnrs.

Bluff_2911 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
damn GOOD KEEP IT UP 😃 plz add some more 😳
rimsibani thumbnail

Originally posted by: karipa

wow super f f con soon

thanx karipa.......i m writin but i m nt gettin a good response.....hey u know what i just met ma long lost fren ....woooohooooooooooooo😃