swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

😳

Cute name innit?? šŸ˜‰ Thats Neha's name in Maykaa.... Awwwww She looks soo cute in her Patiala suits... 😳

And she is playing the youngest sister... A very young character which suits her.... 😳...I hope her hero will be as good.... 😳😳😳

And I am Happy.... šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ Neha has given a fitting reply to those Vellas who actually went around publishing that she is out of work and the break tht she is taking is a forced one.....

Its good u take a break tht will make ppl miss u.... But ur break should not be sooo long tht ppl learn to live without you... šŸ˜†

Great going Neha... I knw u'll rock...

I hope they use her real voice this time... Her pathetic dubbing artist spoilt her role in KYPH........😔

180209 thumbnail
i hope iqbal khan is her hero
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
iqbal is always be her hero šŸ˜‰

but yeah i hope she dubs her own voice, cuz for me it seemed like she couldnt act cuz of that voice.
usharafuddin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yoo hope d oposite character'd b iq but... but still me choo excited!!!! šŸ˜›
DesiChocolate thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Haila! I know! I'm sooo excited. Its great that its coming on Zee. If it would air on like Star Plus I wouldnt be able to watch it Well yea online but still😃. I wonder who the hero will be!šŸ˜Ž Btw, is Mahi the main character? I hope they use her real voice. Its sooo pretty. Ekta made a HUGE mistake not using her real voice😔.. I know she lookedd sooo cute. I think this role suits her very well😃

Priya😳
Edited by DesiChocolate - 18 years ago
ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

yay

im sure dey'l use neha real voice coz it'l go wid da role of da youngest daughtr especially since neha's real voice is just chooooooooooooooo chweet

yep dis a slap onda face 4those who avbeen spreadn vicious rumours dat Neha's been forced2 take a break coz shes otta work n no1 wants 2 hire her
all i av 2sey 2those people is
šŸ˜†

welcome bck ma adorable cutie pie i cnt w8 4 Maayka 2 strt

hmmmmmmmm Neha best b da main charactr coz she desrves2 b cnter of attention, n she did mention she'l do a serial if she gets 2 b da main protaganist

Edited by ShellyB - 18 years ago
Rabia80 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desi Pride

iqbal is always be her hero šŸ˜‰

but yeah i hope she dubs her own voice, cuz for me it seemed like she couldnt act cuz of that voice.

heck ya.. šŸ˜† Iqbal will always be her hero..šŸ˜›

Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I want to hear her own voice in show šŸ˜›
I just cant wait 4 da show šŸ˜›
swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I dont know if Mahi is the main character.... Because this is the story of an entire family... And Mahi is the youngest daughter of the family...

Who is her hero... IS yet to be seen... I hope its a nice guy... 😳
Khushi11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loveeeeeeeeee her name Mahi..its so cute...am glad she is playing the youngest sister... cuz that suits her more..she is so young and adorable... I can't waitt for the serial to start!!!.... I have a few songs in mind for "Mahi" ...

O aja mahi dhunde yeh ankhiyan
tak tak rava hai main thakian
jogan banke pal pal main tarsu
mil jao tum mil jaye duniya

tu hi deewangi tu hi awaargi
rabba mere tu hi meri zindagi..
tauba tauba ishq main kariya hoooo

lol sorry am going a bit crazyyy in happiness..yea am sure they'll use her own voice...its sounds so sweeeeeeet....by the way when is the serial starting? does anyone knows??