moondownstars thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i hate her wad she is doin to angad and kripa...
how can she blame kripa like tht whn she doesnt know anything...

serial_bowl791 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I Agree. Seriously, Dadi needs to be murdered right now. It would do everyone good. If I was in that serial, I would really murder Dadi. She needs to die. No, I am not a serial killer, but I just hate Dadi so much!! Why does she have to interfere in other people's lives?
UnKnown:) thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
go get a life dadi
and mind ur own business 😡
Zaynah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I AGREE..she is really pissing me off..
fatemakharadi thumbnail
OMG...i hat ethat budhhi...she is soo anoying... 😡
savina_101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moondownstars

i hate her wad she is doin to angad and kripa...
how can she blame kripa like tht whn she doesnt know anything...

i agree!😊
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
join the club...shes so awefull!!!!!!!
Bubbles_Rox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i hate dadi and bua ji!! 😡 Y WONT BUA JI DIE?? 😡
IQBALGR8FAN thumbnail
she is soooooo bad that annoying lady 😡 why cant she let angad take his own descisions infact she shud be glad that angad didnt ruin kanans life by marrying her and why the hell did she throw angad out of the house???
its angads life he nos very wewll wat to do and wat not do and how dare she slapped him??she is a double faced character she just needs to go against angad whether for that she has to side with kripa or kanan 😡 i just hate her
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

who loves Dadi yaar??? 😆 everyone hates her after she blamed Kripz and slapped Angad 😡 😡