indiantv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: swordfishh

Didnt you catch Mishty pulling her skirt down while talking to Naina Aunty???

Well they showed Mishty running down the stairs .. she had a very short dress & that outfit is not meant to go running around in(it rides up. ).. which is why she probably had to adjust it.. if something happened wouldn't they have shown her adjusting the clothes either in his room or right outside it??

P.S.. saw U'r post stating U name is also Mishty.. please do not take anything we say against her personally, we are just having fun on Ekkta's character.. 😃

Edited by indiantv - 20 years ago
KYPH_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The only two things I noticed was the lights go off while Mishti was about to kiss?? or something else😉😉 to/ with Angad. I didn't see her pull her skirt down. But they showed her acting a bit nervous/ embarrassed on seeing Naina, that is what makes me thing something 😉 happened😳
indiantv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

KYPH_fan.. did U post U'r ? on the chat yesterday..😆😆

KYPH_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiantv

KYPH_fan.. did U post U'r ? on the chat yesterday..😆😆

U meanie, Mujhe Marwana Hai Kya???😆😆😆 I would have loved to do it, but I didnt want IQ to faint of embarrassment while chatting with his other fans!!!😉😉

Hareem_M thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
well from my experience of ekta serials...itz better to think the worst possible scenario so you don't get disappointed later.. but i'm guessing mishti will prob fake a pregnancy later to get angad.. besides one thing i noticed was that when angad woke up his clothes were ALL on..even his jacket..lolz..so i don't see mishti helping him put his clothes back on after der lil rendezvous...but of course ekta alwayz misses minor details like that..so i don't noe...
aaliyah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakipari05

well from my experience of ekta serials...itz better to think the worst possible scenario so you don't get disappointed later.. but i'm guessing mishti will prob fake a pregnancy later to get angad.. besides one thing i noticed was that when angad woke up his clothes were ALL on..even his jacket..lolz..so i don't see mishti helping him put his clothes back on after der lil rendezvous...but of course ekta alwayz misses minor details like that..so i don't noe...

i agree...but dont worry ekta's men are genious's they can make a girl pregnant fully clothed...and some are even more experts that their girlfirends or wifes clothing still stays in perfect condition (sari par ek crease bhi nahin aati)....if you dont beileve me just think back to arjun and kajal in kdmh and it will ring bells.

Edited by aaliyah - 20 years ago