amy22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: swordfishh

The stage is wireless!! πŸ˜†

I think this pic should clarify it all... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† No wires... And look at the way he is holding the guitar πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Wires? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Courtesy: tele-chemistry.com

Uploaded by Monu... πŸ€— Thanks Monu...

πŸ˜†

Oh God... SO MANY WIRES!! Meri to aankhein hee wires me ulajh gaii hain! Itni zada jo hain... πŸ˜†

RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG ppl..its a joke/blooper thingy....no ones offending Angad...its not his fault ekta didnt give them a wire..stop wut ur doin all this revolting..dun be sad just be glad! πŸ˜†
amy22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana.abraham

actually most people who have guitars or any other intstruments...just practice on it without wires and sound..just as a singer would practice singing without the music.....πŸ˜• whats the big deal if he sits with his guitar i dont get it πŸ˜• i know guys in a real band and they always just fiddle with their guitar like Angad does..thats what musicians do...πŸ˜•..they dont always need "sound" to get their minds going..they can create sounds in their mind...and plagarism?..what are you talking about?..oh..i get it..you expect IQ to be a real singer πŸ˜† ..well then...πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† .... πŸ˜•...once again i dont understand whats so "hillarious" about the guitar scene πŸ˜• ...hillarious is Kripa holding a mic.. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†..i think its pretty obvious they dont actually sing the songs...or play the music..DUH..nor is that mock worthy....because thats the character..we dont actually expect mobsters on screen to be real mobsters or politicians to be real politicians..or REEL lovers..to be REAL lovers...so why expect Angad Kripa to be real musicians?..atleast he knows how to hold a mic and guitar..where as.......oh and script writters telling K to hold a mic like that....πŸ˜†riiiioooooooght...they want more TRP not lessπŸ˜ƒ

Go read the Disclaimer, girl. It was meant for people like you, I guess!

amy22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desi Pride

OMG ppl..its a joke/blooper thingy....no ones offending Angad...its not his fault ekta didnt give them a wire..stop wut ur doin all this revolting..dun be sad just be glad! πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Kya discussion leke baite ho tum log...You people are simply too much... πŸ˜† ..You are all talking about Ekta mai and her serials...Sach me, the way Angad hold guitar, the way Kanan dances(LOLOLOLOLz πŸ˜† ) and the way Kripa sings without even moving an inch and holding the mike at an awkward position and to top it all the baby..did u all see how big the baby is already???Come on it was just y'day that she was born... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ...What all things you want to talk about yaar, its just that Ekta takes too many poetic liberties... πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

luv,
Raksha

😳
6219 thumbnail
Yeah it is too funny Raksha, did u see how angad picked up the baby when she started crying...Ekta needs someone to give them a lesson on baby care. πŸ˜†
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ohhh and did you all see how Kripa made the baby lie on the bed just before leaving??She did not hold the neck or head or anything of the baby..she was only holding the legs... πŸ˜†

Uff Angad and Kripa, bad bad mummy papa..And to think that this Kripa left the baby behind and left... 😭 😑
6219 thumbnail
πŸ˜†

Instead of guitar lessons they need baby care lessons.
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Ohhh and did you all see how Kripa made the baby lie on the bed just before leaving??She did not hold the neck or head or anything of the baby..she was only holding the legs... πŸ˜†

Uff Angad and Kripa, bad bad mummy papa..And to think that this Kripa left the baby behind and left... 😭 😑

vo to keh ke chali gayi "beta papa luvs u"πŸ˜†

kripa papa luvs u se kya hota hai?? do u really love her?? how can u leave ur kid behind??

Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

πŸ˜†

Instead of guitar lessons they need baby care lessons.

ya di no one knows how to hold the baby and take care of babyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†