Nahiiii, They got there way!

Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

😭

Angad and Kripa aka Iqbal and Neha were promoting Sandeep to win Indian Idol! And Jassi and armaan were promoting Karunya to win😭

Guess who won? Sandeep😭

AK got there way, I guess now adays Ak have more power over the audience then J and A. 👏😳Yeaaaa, they are more populer then that Jassi Jaisi koi Nahin couple!😳I am soo proud right now to be a Angad And Kripa-ian!😳

Couldnt Sandeep be promoted by J an A and Karunya be promoted by A and k! Karu would of won, if it was reverse!😭

Gosh these sony people! Akal hai kya!

Edited by Neelu.RoX - 19 years ago

justchill thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I wish too Neels, I wanted Karunya to win too, 😭 And Angad and Kripa always rock, KYPH is a success because of their rocking Jodi.

Love
Justchill
vivaviva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
bad choice AK........but i guess they were heard
poor karunya.......but am happy for sandeep...he has such a kind face and has improved a lot.
randhawa05 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yea..EVERY! knows IQ & K's chemistry is the BEST!! 👍🏼
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I HATE SUNDEEP(no offense)i hate him, my poor Karunya, 😭
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dinky21

u mean angad-kripa?😕

forget it dinks ppl dunno the difference between real and rell life

Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i wanted karunya to win 😭
PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Karunya is sooo amazing ...eeeww sandeeps face wen he sings omg....he needs the toilet! 🤢 🤢 😡
lildude13572003 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
bt seriously i wanted Karunya 2 win !!!
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: randhawa05

yea..EVERY! knows IQ & K's chemistry is the BEST!! 👍🏼

👏👏