Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

ok Soni di, first i hadnt read the whole thing...but now i did! πŸ˜†

well lets see..i already talked abt Angad n Kripa's relationship...so lets talk abt Mishti..

well Mishti..i really like the way she has change her view on thinking! before she use to think like a heart broken lover, but now she thinks like a wife/a friend/ a business lady, which i really like it! i really admire her now a days, n hope that she wont change the views on thinking!

Mr. Neeraj...omg, i have no clue whats wrong with him?! omg, it just makes me mad. i mean yesterday Angad n Kripa were having a really good time..infact Angad was abt to tell Kripa the truth when Mr. Neeraj became a kabab mein haddi!! 😑 he had told her to go with him n he took her atlast without her or Angad's permission! now he doesnt have any write to come in between Angad n Kripa's personnal life! ok now i know he's Kripa's boss, but comeon he needs to learn the difference between a personal n professional life! i think he needs to leave Angad n Kripa alone!

Naina, i dont know y she has gone back to bussiness lady! i mean i really liked her being a resposible mom! it was really cute...but not anymore!! n i so agree with wht Karthick had told her that day..it was something like..she's supporting Kripa more then Angad becuz Kripa has gained more attention in the industry then Angad!' but now i dont think its fair to Angad! i mean Naina shouldnt do this! just becuz Angad doesnt have much of an anttention right now, doesnt mean she turns her attention to Kripa!

last but not least, Mr. Dilip Khanna! well nobody can say that he has done a big golmal just by looking at his face! how can he cheat on Naina n on Avantika?! n i m sure, when the truth will unreveals, he'll be soooooo sorry that he did whtever he did!

well so far, thats all i can say! πŸ˜†

- Dharti!

Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: soni595

Hey Dharti sweetie! awww, yea slapp me for making it longgπŸ˜† Yes, Kripa is his wife, and should have the right to know this! And yup, misunderstandings will develop, if Angad doesn't confide in her!

Keep smiling...

Love you

Soni di

comeon Soni di, i cant slap u..ur older then me...n i respect my elders! 😳 More then that, i believe u as my idol for writing! 😳 i really love it....the way u describe things, the way u give examples, is just amazing! 😳 πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

n as for Angad n Kripa....i think they needs to get a break n go for their Honeymoon! 😳 i m sure, it'll sort out all of their misunderstandings n probs.! 😳

btw, where were u di, i hadnt seen u in here?! πŸ˜• n wow, u have finished 2 yrs in Psycho!! amazing! well i think u might want to treat Prithvi so he'll be on good side! 😳 ...n Manek too! πŸ˜†

- Dharti! 😳

Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandy_01

As for Angad i am completely with Angad 😳 I think whatever he did is right. Angad didn't tell the truth cauz he didn't want to hurt Kripa cauz she is pregnant.

So sandy are you saying Kripa is at fault for everything? what did she do?

i am sorry but i disagree with what you said here. Why is Angad right? Okay he didnt tell Kripa, coz he didnt want to hurt her. So why did he have to turn his back and tell Mishty when he knew Kripa wouldnt like it? Coz know he did the exact same thing to Kripa that he was avoiding, witch is hurting her.

In my aspect, Angad was at fault for mostly everything. He knoes K hates mishty. Then why the hiding? Just to break the relation agen? Angad never learns form his mistakes.

ghunoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Soni di, that was a very good post, very balanced and well-thought of points of view.πŸ‘πŸ‘

I totally agree with you, that is why I am unable to pick a favorite here, both are absolutely flawed in their own ways and offcourse that is why such absurd, and sometimes plain hackneyed story lines.

Nice to read a very well-written, objective and uncolored analysis πŸ˜ƒ

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sandy_01

Soni first of all really long πŸ˜† I had to read all πŸ˜† and u did a wonderful job πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

As for Angad i am completely with Angad 😳 I think whatever he did is right. Angad didn't tell the truth cauz he didn't want to hurt Kripa cauz she is pregnant.

And I agree with u that whatever Kripa did is so wrong she started drinking?? This is not the way to react come on Kripa u r pregnant don't u care for ur baby?? Didn't u learn a lessen when u lost ur baby before? How can u be so careless?

And as far as Angad telling Mishty everything i don't find it wring - wrong? What's wrong in it?? Angad considers Mishty as her friend. don't we share our personal problems with our friends then why people are making a bid - big deal out of it? πŸ˜•

When Kripa knows that Mishty is married then why she is getting insecure? I understand that Mishty had an affair with Angad but Kripa knows that angad has always loved her then does she still think that Angad will cheat on her???

Kripa kud hi apna rishata bigaad rahi hai.
that's all i had to say. Pls don't get offened if i said anything wrong cauz that is my opinions πŸ˜ƒ

aww, sandy meherbani, ki apne poora padliya lolzzπŸ˜†

Let's go backwards! No why would I be offended by your thoughts?slpp😑 that's the point, posting your own thoughts! First of all, if Kripa shouldn't be jealous of Angad- Mishty, is should be vice versa also right? Why is Angad jealous of Kripa being with Neeraj? If Kripa shoudln't be jealous, so shouldn't Angad!

See, in marriage, you're supposed to use level one communication - meaning complete honest and openess, Kripa made that mistake of being not so honest, Angad is repeating the same mistake, am not saying he shouldn't tell mishty, he can if he wants, but he should also tell Kripa, cause this time, he himself is boring the seed of misunderstanding inside her, if she finds out from someone else about the truth like Angad found out about the child, she will be upset, and their relationship will once again hang on loose ends! Both of them should learn to trust each other enough to tell the truth, or else, their drowning their own ship!

Yes, Kripa should take more care especially since she's pregnant, even if she's in very vulernable state right now in pregnancy phase, she should control her anger for her child's sake!

yaar, a relationship does not end on one side, if Kripa is messing up so is Angad, he should tell her as well, what's bothering him, wasn't he the one to say vishvas hona chahiye rishte mai? why is he not abiding by his own rules? And why isn't Kripa? They both commit the same mistakes, and drown together in the same well, nothing comes out, they drown, rise, and go back again at doing what they do best - not trusting each other, not understanding each other! At times, I feel sorry for them, and at times, I can laugh at them, and sometimes, pity them or emphatize with them!

Princesss..hugggg love youuu!

Keep smiling....alien😳

Love

Soni

Neelu.RoX thumbnail
😳 heheheheh... thanks for making this post soni di 😳 I love debating on topics like these πŸ˜›
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok now i wanna talk about Mishty too πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

I really like this new Mishty. She has changed herself completely but i am afraid that she will take revenge 😑 πŸ˜• . I hope she doesn't take any revenge. I like the way she is carrying her self out i mean she is not lover anymore. She is wife who is really proud i really like u mishty. way to goooooooooooo πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutest_angel

comeon Soni di, i cant slap u..ur older then me...n i respect my elders! 😳 More then that, i believe u as my idol for writing! 😳 i really love it....the way u describe things, the way u give examples, is just amazing! 😳 πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

n as for Angad n Kripa....i think they needs to get a break n go for their Honeymoon! 😳 i m sure, it'll sort out all of their misunderstandings n probs.! 😳

btw, where were u di, i hadnt seen u in here?! πŸ˜• n wow, u have finished 2 yrs in Psycho!! amazing! well i think u might want to treat Prithvi so he'll be on good side! 😳 ...n Manek too! πŸ˜†

- Dharti! 😳

aww...dharti, you're a sweetheart for saying that! Soni is really touched by your words!😳 Nice idea lolz, a long honeymoon, with no hadiis, twists, and mirch masalas around, and the serial can end happily ever after, in fairy tale style! I wish, that would certainly be a very fantabulous ending!

Yea, I love psyche, and helping people stable themselves from mentally disabled disorders, in order to live a healthier, and happier life, is my passion! I did want to treat him, unfortunately, koi aur doctor agaya mera chance gaya!πŸ˜†

Love you!

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

Neelu.RoX thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

yaar, a relationship does not end on one side, if Kripa is messing up so is Angad, he should tell her as well, what's bothering him, wasn't he the one to say vishvas hona chahiye rishte mai? why is he not abiding by his own rules? And why isn't Kripa? They both commit the same mistakes, and drown together in the same well, nothing comes out, they drown, rise, and go back again at doing what they do best - not trusting each other, not understanding each other! At times, I feel sorry for them, and at times, I can laugh at them, and sometimes, pity them or emphatize with them!

Soni

Yaar, thats men for you. They want women to abide by there rules but they never use there adivce them selves. Exactky both make the same mistakes agen and agen. Why? If they really love eachother they would be alaert and learn from there past because thats the only solotion. I also do feel sorry for them coz they dont know there own feeling.. These kids need to learn that knoe one can read minds.

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ghunoo

Soni di, that was a very good post, very balanced and well-thought of points of view.πŸ‘πŸ‘

I totally agree with you, that is why I am unable to pick a favorite here, both are absolutely flawed in their own ways and offcourse that is why such absurd, and sometimes plain hackneyed story lines.

Nice to read a very well-written, objective and uncolored analysis πŸ˜ƒ

aww ghunoo sweetie! Btween I love your name, it's beautiful!πŸ˜› Yes, absolutely, their both flawed, and combined with the storyline, makes it all haywire! Aww!!!! thank youu!

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni