Biwi ho to Aisee...Kripa ke tarha

6219 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

What a wife....isko biwi kaheti hai!😔

She does not even go after Angad, she knows how Manek is.

Why did she not call the police station herself?

She is on my last nerve now, leaving Angad in jail.😔

Now she will deserve whats coming her way.😃

kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
..even i can't stand her😔🤢...wat kind of lady she is😔.......ufffffffff..
Edited by kaash - 19 years ago
icegirl31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
atleast she shd have gone n check wats going on or shd have gone to da police station n A cant he call someone else if he cant contact K does he have only her no. in his cell god dis is so annoying 😔 god plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give dem brains
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: queenkumar

i am not agree with you guys

i am not agree with you guys sorry its not kripa s fault scrip writers ka gussa aap log kripa per utaarte ho but i cant i support angad and kripa both they made for each other .

sorry i dont want to hurt you its my point .

Mink''s Pink thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah I can't bear her any more 😔
aish2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree, she deserves it 😔 😔 😔
BarunSobti333 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
kripa is gettin annoying 😔
vallanki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
why not angad calling dadi/naina/dilip/kartik/manik? when he's not getting kripa?
Is kripa only get blamed here? what type mom is naina?
what type dad is dilip?
what type dadi is dadi? apne sabse pyarasa bacha ko nahi doond sakthi?
When manik is in the police station dsnt angad know about him? that he came for his bail?
why is he waiting only for kripa?
Why not other people who ever forced kripa to go with the promoter go and search for angad? dont they know police came to the concert place? dont they know what could have happened there?
Why do u all blame only kripa? šŸ˜•

Kripa dint want to go for party. Dadi forced her to go there. Then y not dadi go and enquire angad's whereabouts?
Why not kartik go and get angad when he is so concerned about angad's career?
Kripa is struggling and working for his family...As a wife she has only right to enjoy sitting at home and eating husband's earnings 😳 Does she doing that? Overall this she's preggy does anybody care for her?...hhhuuuhh .....whoever blames her
Edited by vallanki - 19 years ago
64515 thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

She left Angad in jail? 😭 😭 😭
I so agree with you. Kripa is going a little too far
rupika182 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallanki

Kripa dint want to go for party. Dadi forced her to go there. Then y not dadi go and enquire angad's whereabouts?
Why not kartik go and get angad when he is so concerned about angad's career?
Kripa is struggling and working for his family...As a wife she has only right to enjoy sitting at home and eating husband's earnings 😳 Does she doing that? Overall this she's preggy does anybody care for her?...hhhuuuhh .....whoever blames her

Umm hold on, she has a mind of her own and she can drive herself to the police station if she wants to. There is no excuse for such a thing. Agreed, she is pregnant and all, but the manager guy is under her control, he can request her all he wants to go to the party. She can show up and leave after a few minutes. All I am saying is she was holding all the cards, as in she could have gone out and searched for Angad, like she used to, remember the time she went after him when he was stoned (or well, when bottles were thrown at him). As a concerned wife, and a woman who is pregnant, she could have made an excuse to not go to the party. I don't why the writers made her do so.