Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

🤢

I reallly really hate valentines day! I am seriuesly the grinch of v-day! I hate it because it's just another day to feel sorry for your self if you dont have a boy friend. And if you do have a boyfriend its like he pours love on you for that one day and doesnt do anything alse romantic for you all year. It just a holiday for store and resturants to get more business. I HATE IT, I HATE IT, I REALLY HATE IT!!!!!😡

Who feels with me?

-Grinch of V-day

~*Desi*_*Gal*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i soooooo agree with u. i keep crying because thats the reason i hate Valentines day. i feel sry for myself and am not looking forward to the day. 😭

~*~*Disha*~*~
XxRafiahxX thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haaaa 😲 why'd u say tht,wots rong wid valentines day!
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol im not a big fan of it either, last year my stupid valentine(who was just a friend) ate the gift he was gonna give me. 😡 😡
XxRafiahxX thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol,sori but i find tht funi,he must of been sum valentine then! 😆
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lolz I love valentines day it doesn't matter if I don't have a valentines😭I know he will come I think
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well i love it cazu i have my Prince Angad 😳
jojojojass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its another day for me......
Shafs_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG dont feel sorry u will know the value after finding some but wat I wanna say OMG remember my hubby to buy a gift for me i am sure he wont buy 😕 😭
bollywoodfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sabko apna apna nazaria hai