No one recognised Angad?

anushka_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Angad was standing among the audience as if he was just another guy!!! How can anyone not recognise him... i just hope Angad is recognised Angad does perform in that show. I would love to see Prithvi's face watching the jodi perform.
Angad seemed to even hear Prithvi coaxing on Kripa to continue signing... Prithvi was even giving Angad ridiculing looks from the back stage...
cant they be careful while shooting to take care of the obvious... or atleast on the editing table.
Luv
Anu.

vishruti thumbnail
ya i hope he does not cancel his show ....AND kripa and angad get back together really soon........kyph is becoming increasingly sad!!!!! 😭 😭 😭
vivaviva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that's really sad....nobody recognised him 😭 😭 😭 but everybody's eyes were on kripa 😡 😡..
angad_nt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Haha.. i agree wif you! Such a famous rockstar and no one saw him..
Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆 well noted anu!

Even I was thinking the same thing! Krazy audience yaar : and these were supposedly ppl who had returned angad's tickets to watch kripa perform at the concert HA HA HA!!!! !!! kiss kisim ki audience hai yaar....???? 😆

Plus, so much public and P & A are still aware of what is going on!!! How come???

And what really bothered me was that Angad had such an imprtant concert and he still went over to c who was performing against him, I mean who does that???

Absolute bakwaas is what is happning on KYPH these days.... sory for the strong reaction, but I expected the story line to go better thats all...

anushka_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angad_Diwani

😆 well noted anu!

Even I was thinking the same thing! Krazy audience yaar : and these were supposedly ppl who had returned angad's tickets to watch kripa perform at the concert HA HA HA!!!! !!! kiss kisim ki audience hai yaar....???? 😆

Plus, so much public and P & A are still aware of what is going on!!! How come???

And what really bothered me was that Angad had such an imprtant concert and he still went over to c who was performing against him, I mean who does that???

Absolute bakwaas is what is happning on KYPH these days.... sory for the strong reaction, but I expected the story line to go better thats all...

i agree too... Angad should perform at his concert... If he doesnt he will be letting down his family and fans for the 3rd time in a row. But i hope he does something at Prithvi's concert...he cant just walk away letting Prithvi to ridicule him... i just feel he should go up on the stage and perform with Kripa... that was it can be settled once and for all... that No one can challenge Angad... only Angad is his own competitor and kripa can never be against him... she is WITH HIM. It is all upto Angad now... i hope he does something sensible.
Luv
Anu.
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i noe that was a major bloooer its like god hes a star then y r they like just standin there watchin him cry
Iq_RkForeva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think cuz it was dark and no one was really looking around, everyone was focused on kripa. but it so sad that he actually had tears in his eyes, i started crying seeing him cry 😭 😭 But kripa is so stupid, everyone knows that shes married to angad and he has a show on the same days prithvis and she shes performing for her ex-husband. she is sooooooooo dumb, sharam to hai hi nahi 😡 😡
Silent_eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ugh yeh i know right.. i cant see my angad crying.. 😭 i hate pritviiiiii ughh he makes me mad 😡 y cant he tell everyone he was the one who killed josh.. arey yaar.. wats going in in KYPH these days..

and wait well pritvi and karipa will be together again?
-Cupcake- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
i just hope he performs in his concert 😭 😭 😭