Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: vallanki

after the luvly accident on day b4 yesterday angad is not dare to sleep with kripa and so went to aaliyah's room and slept 😛

Wah Vallanki ji good observation, aur sahi kaha aapney pur Kripa wahan kuoon soiee thi, cause when Angu woke up he looking at the bed that Kripa was not there plz explain me lolz.

Luv U
Muniza
rocker thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lol 😆
I always say the same
"anything can happen in Balaji's Production" 😆 😆 lol!
good observation 😃
Evil Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 i didnt notice 😆
PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
can't beieve it dii u got my idea! 😭 i watched the pics and noticed it staright away but thought that they showed it as a different scene as in like mayb he fell asleep in the afternoon or sumthing so i neva posted it coz i didn't wanna sound stoopid lol! but wne i watched it i just got it staright away and was gonna post it but u posted it lol! wow! THIS IS TOO FREAKY LOL! same exactly thought s in the mind! 😕
namo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallanki

namo we observed yesterday itself..sangeeta posted the topic we gave our valuable views on it 😳 queenkumar sangeeta! they donn have so many rooms to do that coz naina hdn't given a room for poor kartik 😡 .
justchillnice observation but after angad left for jail naina aunty might have tranfered the whole guesthouse stuff to her house 😆

i didnt noe dat sangu di ve posted sumthin like dis already😳

Kanika999 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😆 😆
good observation!!
*Sweet.Sabz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

u see one of them wet da bed ....dats y dey had 2 change da sheets
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail