Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
Thanx Nomi brother for the pics nd really sad nd nice shair.

Luv U
Sis
Nomi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetviolet

thanks nomi
oh god
this is too much
kekta has crossed the limits
i never seen so much on her serials 😲 😲 😆

Yes u r rite when money is every thing & youth wants every scene
then for money artist pasteurized even real shuhaag raat scene 🤢
and called this is art & reality If censor is not working

😭

Nomi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Thanks Nomi...If its so disgusting in the pictures only, then I wonder what the video of it would look like...Ekta and her team are truly disgusting and already there are no values in K-serials and now by showing such scenes, I dont know which new low they want to touch 😕 😡

Yes it's really disgusting yesterday i sw a interview a mam said Tv need more glamour & free hand They try to reach the western Tv 🤢

Now i agree with Nomi he said they all artist wants money for money they pasteurize any scene 🤢

😡

03rajanabdullah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanx nomi but i have quetion is this all picture of toaday
Emaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😭
oh no another kahin to hoga sujallllllllllll todayyyyy in KYPH.
this is so sad..they make it look like its no big deal..things like this are so common...todays love tomorrows pain...so saddddddddddddd...
i feel for angad as i felt for sujal
Emaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh i forgot to say thank you nomi and welcome back
Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello Friends,

Plz No personal talks of any artist shoud be discussed...

let the actress do anything..Our work is just to watch...If u wanna watch watch it....&if u dont wanna watch avoid sweetaats.. 😳

Fareed bhai U cant say "all artist wants money for money they pasteurize any scene "...(this is personal talk about artists reallife...)...

& Jaha tak i know,Personal talks about any artists of KYPH should be avoided.. 😃

Iqbal/Amit & Neha Kuch bhi karey hume ussey kya???
😃 😃
This is their personal issues.. 😃

I will appreciate if uguys stop discussing this 😃

Nandita 😃
naseems2000 thumbnail
My personal opinion is there was nothing wrong with the episode nor there shud be any criticism for Neha Bamb or Amit Tandon for enacting such a scene.
They are actors and they know what they are doing.

We see more than half naked girls on TV on song video. Why doesnt anyone complain then..such songs are played on TV all the time..

I think the scene was aesthetically shot. And I fully support Neha on this one.

-Zeustina- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nomi

Yes u r rite when money is every thing & youth wants every scene then for money artist pasteurized even real shuhaag raat scene 🤢and called this is art & reality If censor is not working

😭

i agree..nothing else to say
my foot.. to them who call it art & reality 🤢 😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A PICS...THE FIRST TIME EVER THAT I HAVE SEE SUCH PICS IN A SERIAL...DAMN!!
ANYWAY...LOOKS LIKE AN AMAZING EPISODE!!