Yeh kaisa script hain !!!

mannisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

hi guys,

I agree with others that KYPH is getting boring. Sony and Balaji had a potentially great storyline with Angad reborn as Zaib, the avenging angel seeking justice for his wrong imprisonment at the hands of his so-called lady love Krips. The possibilities were endless and exciting...and what do we get. Zaib panting over Mishti who acted like a schoolgirl and who should be in pursuit of them...Kripa.

And when we got over this fiasco and Zaib really got down to taking his revenge, he reveals his alter ego to Krips and his dadi supports his nemesis Krips.

I personally think that these scriptwriters need to learn how to write coz my 4 year old niece could come up with better plots.

hansika4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ummmmmm i also think so

KYPH is very mysterious
one day they show us a light of hope n the very next day they break them into thousand pieces 😭

well they must improve on the script
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
KYPH is a bit boring but it happens with all daily shows... sometimes comes good days and bad days.. it happens 😊
masoom16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya its quiet boring....but aage achha ho jaayega..dont worry... 😆 wait and watch.. 😃
masoom16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya its quiet boring....but aage achha ho jaayega..dont worry... 😆 wait and watch.. 😃
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with you. KYPH is a serial which is very unpredictable. One day its like really exciting and the other day its just dull. They are not able to keep the episodes going on at a consistant speed. I think they should always try to keep the episodes going on exciting mode. But its not our hands we just have to wait and watch and also get excited and bored as well.
vallanki thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I've only 1 complaint always..no follow-up in episodes.. 😕
geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
darling,aaj ka epi dekhna,these ppl have twists for us in every turn 😉
molder thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
have patient guys, sabar fall mitha hota hai 😆 😆 😆