I wil kil u!!!!😆😡

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

😆😆😆..how abt for both of dem annu!😉😉😉..i lub both of dem!😛😛..i am thnking of adding ma name as well in our fan fic!😛 for josh!😛..hows the idea!😉 and how abt dis!

josh-sid foreva!

GET D HEL OUT OF MY JOSH!!!!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Edited by Anoli - 19 years ago
Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

WAT???

BHOOT???

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

well yea...Yur talkin bout Josh not chetan..he is dead so he is bhoot now...rite??😆 lolz..........just kidding 😉

Edited by dadhich - 19 years ago
Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: dadhich

well yea...Yur talkin bout Josh not chetan..he is dead so he is bhoot now...rite??😆 lolz..........just kidding 😉

He is nt in d show bt he is Alive in my "DIL" & he is not a BHOOT!!!

PZL SAY SORRY TO MY DIL OR ELSE WAIT 4 A ATTACK....😆

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anoli

GET D HEL OUT OF MY JOSH!!!!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

josh wud be mine i know!😳😳..awwwwww i lub him and he lubs me tu!😛😉..no matter wht u do!,,,beware annu watch out!...josh is cummng on ma rescue😳!..he will teach u a huge lesson for beating me up!..tum zara sabr karo~😡😆

Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

PLZZZZZZ Dont attak!! 😭

Kya line hai yaar!!!

"He is nt in d show bt he is Alive in my "DIL"

--quoted by Anoli

Sorry Anoli's dil😭....i hope i didnt hurt you too much😭

Josh is cute!!!!😛

Edited by dadhich - 19 years ago
OGX2010 thumbnail

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

i am alive in josh's dil!😳

Anoli thumbnail

josh wud be mine i know!😳😳..awwwwww i lub him and he lubs me tu!😛😉..no matter wht u do!,,,beware annu watch out!...josh is cummng on ma rescue😳!..he will teach u a huge lesson for beating me up!..tum zara sabr karo~😡😆

Josh is mine!!! He loves me More coz me & him watch friends!!!

V both hv similarities!!!

Josh is mine!!! Josh loves me d most coz he is my cutie & i m his sweetie!!!

Josh is my boyfriend & he is nothing to u!!!

Sid, v al knw dat he doesnt even talk to u!!!

HAHAHAAH!!!

How wil he love u den???

JOSH BELONGS TO ANOLI ONLY!!!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli thumbnail

Originally posted by: dadhich

PLZZZZZZ Dont attak!! 😭

Kya line hai yaar!!!

"He is nt in d show bt he is Alive in my "DIL"

--quoted by Anoli

Sorry Anoli's dil😭....i hope i didnt hurt you too much😭

Josh is cute!!!!😛

U made Anoli';s dil have a cute smile!!!

May u & ur lover live a long life!!!

Bless u!!!😃

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

Anoli thumbnail

i am alive in josh's dil!😳

IN UR DREAMS!!!😆

Take Care